KKR VS SRH Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for KKR vs SRH, 8th Match IPL 2020


KKR VS SRH Dream11 Prediction: Sunrisers Hyderabad will square up against Kolkata Knight Riders in the eighth match of IPL on Saturday. Both Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders have suffered defeats in their opening games and are looking for their first points in IPL 2020.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 

Unlike the previous edition, SRH openers did not get off to a great start in their first game. Skipper, David Warner, unfortunately, got run out on 6 in the second over of the innings. Jonny Bairstow, however, made a vital 61-run knock off 43 balls. Irrespective of their performance in the last game, both the openers should be your mandatory picks in your fantasy team. 

Manish Pandey also looked good in his first game and holds great importance in SRH’s batting line up. He played a handy 31-run knock in the last game. 

Vijay Shankar got out on the first ball in the last game but would still a valuable pick in your fantasy team. The all-rounder is likely to fetch you points from both bat and ball. 

Bowlers haven’t had a great day at the office. Barring Bhuvneshwar Kumar, no other bowler looked good in the last game. Under such circumstances, Bhuvneshwar and Rashid Khan should take responsibility against a star-studded KKR line up on Saturday. 

Kolkata Knight Riders: 

KKR openers too failed to give a good start in their first game. Talented youngster, Shubhman Gill got out early while playing a pull-shot. Sunil Narine, once again, looked uncomfortable against the bouncers.

Furthermore, the Dinesh Karthik’s promotion too didn’t work out too well. 

Surely, KKR have a few areas to rectify before they take on the field at Abu Dhabi on Saturday. Middle-order showed a lack of intent and the team would want Morgan and Russell to play as they do in the shortest format. 

As far as the bowling department is concerned, Pat Cummins needs to find his rhythm as early as possible. KKR doesn’t have experienced fast bowlers in their squad. Pat Cummins, thus play a major role in the fast bowling department. Also, Prasidh Krishna is likely to play the second game. We could see Sandeep Warrier to be sitting out in the next game. 

Earn Money Online: Click Here

KKR VS SRH Dream11 Prediction: Match Details 

Date: 26th September 2020 

Time: 7:30 pm 

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Stadium 

KKR vs SRH: Live score and live streaming details 

All the matches of Indian Premier League will be broadcasted on Star India networks. The live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar. The live score details will be available on Sportzcraazy.com

 KKR vs SRH: Squads 

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Dinesh Karthik, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Shivam MaviKuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Rahul TripathiSiddhesh LadChris GreenPrasidh KrishnaLockie FergusonRinku Singh, Ali Khan, Kamlesh NagarkotiTom BantonVarun ChakravarthyManimaran Siddharth

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Kane WilliamsonManish PandeyPriyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep SharmaT NatarajanWriddhiman SahaShreevats GoswamiSiddarth KaulMohammad NabiShahbaz NadeemJason HolderBavanaka SandeepBilly StanlakeFabian AllenVirat SinghBasil ThampiK Khaleel AhmedSanjay YadavAbdul Samad

KKR VS SRH: Probable Eleven 

Kolkata Knight Riders: 

Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi

 Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan

 KKR VS SRH: Key Players

Kolkata Knight Riders: Andre Russell, Shubhman Gill, Eoin Morgan  

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Jonny Bairstow and Manish Pandey 

 KKR VS SRH: Dream11 fantasy team  KKR VS SRH


1. J Bairstow (VC)


2. M Pandey  

3. E Morgan 

4. D Warner (c)

5. S Gill 


6. A Russell 

7. N Rana 


8. S Mavi 

9. R Khan 

10. S Sharma 

11. K Yadav