Telugu Titans Squad 2022

Telugu Titans Squad 2022

With a foreign coach in place, Telugu Titans are all set to spill their magic in the seventh season of Pro Kabaddi. Telugu Titans play their home matches at Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium. The team is currently led by Vishal Bharadwaj and coached by Jagdish Kumble .

Owner: Veera Sports

Head Coach: Jagdish Kumble 

Home Venue: Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Rohit Kumar (Raider) Raider
Adarsh T (Defender) Defender
Ankit Beniwal (Raider) Raider
Ruturaj Koravi (Defender) Defender
Surender Singh (Defender) Defender
Palle Mallikarjun (Raider) Raider
Rajnish (Raider) Raider
Rakesh Gowda (Raider) Raider
Siddharth Desai (Raider) Raider
Manish (Defender) Defender
C. Arun (Defender) Defender
Akash Choudhary (Defender) Defender
Galla Raju Raider
Amit Chauhan Raider
Sandeep Kandola Defender
Prince D Defender
Abe Tetsuro Defender
Muhammed Shihas Defender
Palla Ramakrishna Defender