ICC Men's Test Bowlers Rankings | Updated ICC Men's Test Bowlers Standings

ICC Men’s Test Bowlers Rankings

ICC Men’s Test Bowlers Rankings

Last Updated: 13 January 2020

Rank Name Photo Country Flag Rating
1 Pat Cummins pat-cummins-rankings AUS australia-flag 904
2 Neil Wagner neil-wagner-rankings NZ new-zealand-flag 852
3 Jason Holder jason-holder-rankings WI west-indies-flag 830
4 Kagiso Rabada kagiso-rabada-rankings SA south-africa-flag 821
5 Mitchell Starc mitchel-starc-rankings AUS australia-flag 796
6 Jasprit Bumrah jasprit-bumrah-rankings IND india-flag 794
7 James Anderson james-anderson-rankings ENG england-flag 791
8 Vernon Philander vernon-philander-rankings SA south-africa-flag 786
9 Ravichandran Ashwin ravichandran-ashwin-rankings IND india-flag 772
10 Mohammed Shami mohammed-shami-rankings IND india-flag 771

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial