Indian Premier League (IPL)

Indian Premier League (IPL), the craziest T20 sport, which started its journey since 2008 and is still continuing. It has always been a blockbuster.

- All Time Batting Leaders -

- All Time Bowling Leaders -

- IPL Winners List -

- IPL Seasons -

Season 2008 Season 2009 Season 2010
Season 2011 Season 2012 Season 2013
Season 2014 Season 2015 Season 2016
Season 2017 Season 2018 Season 2019
Season 2020

- IPL Points Table -

2008 Points Table 2009 Points Table 2010 Points Table
2011 Points Table 2012 Points Table 2013 Points Table
2014 Points Table 2015 Points Table 2016 Points Table
2017 Points Table 2018 Points Table 2019 Points Table
2020 Points Table

- IPL Teams -

The group was established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. The IPL has a select window in ICC Future Tours Program. Eight teams-One trophy have always been too much fun to wait for that lasts for the tenure of three months in between March-May. The battle of chasing trophy goes through the process of each team playing 14 matches which counts to 56 matches in total to qualify playoffs. The best two groups from the alliance stage will play against one another in the primary Qualifying match, with the victor going directly to the IPL last and the failure getting another opportunity to fit the bill for the IPL last by playing the subsequent Qualifying match. The IPL is the most-went to cricket group on the planet and in 2014 positioned 6th by normal participation among all games classes. In 2010, the IPL turned into the principal game on the planet to be communicated live on YouTube.

The legendary win of teams are still being re-called and re-printed when we gaze through the memory lane, be it 2008’s first win of Rajasthan Royals or the 2018 winners Mumbai Indian yet bagging again 2018 trophy, whether its Sachin Tendulkar’s retirement or Virat Kohli’s sixes, this legendary sport has seen every color and painted the history of its existence beautifully.

The IPL Schedule including all the groups playing their particular matches in a round-robin format is accessible on our site, or you can likewise download the PDF of the IPL installations, Venues, timings and so forth on your gadgets. The group wise IPL Match plan, scenes and Time Table pictures are available, which is accessible for download on our site.

You can access our website for all latest updates subjected to IPL and cheer up and shout-out loud for your favorite teams and lets us know. This particular website has all records of batting leaders ,bowling leaders has record of all IPL season’s winners list and access to all information, informing highlights of all seasons. You can get in touch to a one stop website informing bit by bit records to IPL. Streaming of whole and sole updates regarding IPL and its upcoming season to be hosted in 2020 is the mainstream motto of our website.