ICC ODI Batsmen Rankings | Updated ICC ODI Batsmen Rankings

ICC ODI Batsmen Rankings

ICC ODI Batsmen Rankings

Last Updated: 13 January 2020

Rank Name Photo Country Flag Rating
1 Virat Kohli virat-kohli-ranking IND india-flag 884
2 Rohit Sharma rohit-sharma-rankings IND india-flag 865
3 Babar Azam babar-azam-ranking  PAK pakistan-flag 829
4 Faf du Plessis faf-du-plessis-rankings  SA south-africa-flag 815
5 Ross Taylor ross-taylor-rankings  NZ new-zealand-flag 810
6 Kane Williamson kane-williamson-ranking  NZ new-zealand-flag 789
7 David Warner david-warner-ranking  AUS australia-flag 786
8 Joe Root joe-root-ranking ENG england-flag 776
9 Quinton de Kock quinton-de-kock-rankings SA south-africa-flag 773
10 Jason Roy jason-roy-rankings ENG england-flag 764

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial