ICC Men's T20I Team Rankings | ICC Men's T20I Team Standings | ICC Men's T20I Team Updated Rankings

ICC Men’s T20I Team Rankings

ICC Men’s T20I Team Rankings

Last Updated: 13 January 2020

Rank Team Flag Matches Points Rating
1 Pakistan pakistan-flag 31 8366 270
2 Australia australia-flag 26 6986 269
3 England england-flag 21 5568 265
4 South Africa south-africa-flag 18 4720 262
5 India india-flag 41 10465 260
6 New Zealand new-zealand-flag 24 6056 252
7 Afghanistan afghanistan-flag 23 5422 236
8 Sri Lanka sri-lanka-flag 29 6830 236
9 Bangladesh bangladesh-flag 23 5212 227
10 West Indies west-indies-flag 30 6757 225
11 Zimbabwe zimbabwe-flag 21 4082 194
12 Nepal nepal-flag 24 4602 192
13 Scotland scotland-flag 23 4310 187
14 Ireland ireland-flag 36 6630 184
15 UAE uae-flag 26 4781 184
16 Netherlands netherlands-flag 31 5547 179
17 Oman oman-flag 18 3187 177
18 PNG png-flag 30 5277 176
19 Namibia namibia-flag 25 3829 153
20 Hong Kong hong-kong-flag 19 2727 144
21 Singapore singapore-flag 22 2954 134
22 Qatar qatar-flag 20 2589 129
23 Canada canada-flag 19 2404 127
24 Saudi Arabia saudi-arabia-flag 11 1331 121
25 Jersey jersey-flag 24 2773 116
26 Italy italy-flag 12 1326 111
27 Kenya kenya-flag 15 1563 104
28 Kuwait kuwait-flag 13 1354 104
29 Denmark denmark-flag 14 1438 103
30 Bermuda bermuda-flag 12 1119 93
31 Germany germany-flag 18 1527 85
32 USA usa-flag 15 1208 81
33 Botswana botswana-flag 19 1494 79
34 Ghana ghana-flag 10 773 77
35 Uganda uganda-flag 14 1069 76
36 Norway norway-flag 10 709 87
37 Austria austria-flag 11 778 71
38 Guernsey guernsey-flag 16 1127 70
39 Romania romania-flag 6 419 70
40 Malaysia malaysia-flag 26 1772 68
41 Nigeria nigeria-flag 16 1060 66
42 Sweden sweden-flag 8 465 58
43 Tanzania tanzania-flag 6 334 56
44 Spain spain-flag 16 873 55
45 Cayman Islands cayman-islands-flag 8 430 54
46 Philippines philippines-flag 9 433 48
47 Argentina argentina-flag 17 771 45
48 France france-flag 6 267 45
49 Vanuatu vanuatu-flag 20 869 43
50 Belize belize-flag 9 377 42
51 Luxembourg luxembourg-flag 10 407 41
52 Malawi malawi-flag 17 659 39
53 Bahrain bahrain-flag 7 261 37
54 Peru peru-flag 13 458 35
55 Fiji fiji-flag 6 210 35
56 Panama panama-flag 9 291 32
57 Belgium belgium-flag 9 290 32
58 Samoa samoa-flag 10 318 32
59 Japan 10 317 32
60 Costa Rica 8 252 32
61 Mexico mexico-flag 17 520 31
62 Hungary hungary-flag 6 180 30
63 Bulgaria bulgaria-flag 8 231 29
64 Czech Republic czech-republic-flag 17 480 28
65 Thailand thailand-flag 14 369 26
66 Israel israel-flag 7 173 25
67 Portugal portugal-flag 9 215 24
68 Finland finland-flag 13 296 23
69 South Korea south-korea-flag 10 217 22
70 Isle of Man isle-of-man-flag 7 149 21
71 Chile chile-flag 14 265 19
72 Bhutan bhutan-flag 10 153 15
73 Mozambique mozambique-flag 17 260 15
74 Maldives maldives-flag 14 189 14
75 Sierra Leone sierra-leone-flag 5 61 12
76 Brazil brazil-flag 13 143 11
77 St Helena st-helena-flag 12 109 9
78 Malta malta-flag 13 108 8
79 Myanmar myanmar-flag 9 23 3
80 Indonesia indonesia-flag 7 3 0
81 China china-flag 11 0 0
82 Gambia gambia-flag 6 0 0
83 Gibraltar gibraltar-flag 12 0 0
84 Swaziland swaziland-flag 6 0 0
85 Rwanda rwanda-flag 6 0 0
86 Lesotho lesotho-flag 6 0 0

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial