IPL Bowler Rankings 2020

IPL Bowler Rankings 2020

 

Rank Name Photo Team Icon Rating
1 Kagiso Rabada kagiso-rabada-rankings DC dc-ipl-ranking 99
2 Rashid Khan rashid-khan-ranking SRH srh-ipl-ranking 68
3 Khaleel Ahmed khaleel-ahmed-rankings SRH srh-ipl-ranking 64
4 Jasprit Bumrah jasprit-bumrah-rankings MI mi-ipl-ranking 63
5 Imran Tahir imran-tahir-rankings CSK csk-ipl-ranking 62
6 Jofra Archer jofra-archer-rankings RR rr-ipl-ranking 62
7 Shreyas Gopal shreyas-gopal-rankings RR rr-ipl-ranking 61
8 Deepak Chahar deepak-chahar-rankings CSK csk-ipl-ranking 54
9 Harbhajan Singh harbhajan-singh-rankings CSK csk-ipl-ranking 53
10 Amit Mishra amit-mishra-rankings DC dc-ipl-ranking 52