Orange Cap

WPL 2024 Orange Cap

One of the fascinating aspects of WPL 2024 is the orange Cap. This cap is a mark of the highest run-getter of the tournament, leading to an extra layer of excitement during the tournament. Along each game, supporters anxiously wait for the player who enters the field to put their skills, power and craft to exhibition at the crease. At every boundary and six, the contenders come closer to triumph.

In WPL 2024, Many players showed outstanding performances. Along the course of the entire WPL 2024 season, a basket of Players will fight for the orange Cap which is the leading run-scorer’s award. Orange cap is an award which makes the crowds witness incomparable demonstrations of amazing batting spree from cricketers par excellence resulting in their teams’ overall success ranking them tops in the batting chart. With every match, the image of the orange cap winner will become clearer. Let’s take a look at the list of WPL 2024 orange cap.


No Player Team Runs Matches
1 Harmanpreet Kaur Mumbai Indians 101 2
2 Meg Lanning Delhi Capitals 82 2
3 Shweta Sehrawat UP Warriorz 76 2
4 Alice Capsey Delhi Capitals 75 2
5 Shafali Verma Delhi Capitals 65 2
6 Yastika Bhatia Mumbai Indians 64 2
7 Richa Ghosh Royal Challengers Bangalore 62 1
8 Grace Harris UP Warriorz 55 2
9 Amelia Kerr Mumbai Indians 55 2
10 Sabbhineni Meghana Royal Challengers Bangalore 53 1
11 Jemimah Rodrigues Delhi Capitals 46 2
12 Natalie Sciver Mumbai Indians 41 2
13 TP Kanwer Gujarat Giants 28 1
14 Kathryn Bryce Gujarat Giants 25 1
15 Poonam Nanasaheb Khemnar UP Warriorz 24 2

*Table updated on 27th february