PKL Season 9 Schedule

PKL season 9 schedule

Pro Kabaddi League season 9 promises to provide action-packed and heart-throbbing Kabaddi matches relentlessly for 2 months. With 12 teams competing against each other only 6 can proceed to the play-off stages of the tournament and in the end only one team will come out as the Champions.

Every viewer has been attracted by some of the remarkable moments and exhilarating memories from the past 8 editions. Pro Kabaddi League and the players participating in it are the reason why Kabaddi is the second most popular sport in India.

This year a lot of unknown players coming from remote areas of India will be on display. In fact, more than 500 Kabaddi players who participated in Khelo India games entered the PKL season 9 auctions and some of them will be in action during the course of the season.

Pro Kabaddi League season 9 2022 –

Schedule Fixture and Result