IPL Batsmen Rankings 2020

IPL Batsmen Rankings 2020

 

Rank Name Photo Team Icon Rating
1 David Warner david-warner-ranking SRH srh-ipl-ranking 149
2 KL Rahul kl-rahul-rankings KXIP kxip-ipl-ranking 129
3 Jos Buttler jos-buttler-rankings RR rr-ipl-ranking 121
4 Andre Russell andre-russell-rankings KKR kkr-ip-ranking 119
5 Rishabh Pant rishabh-pant-rankings DC dc-ipl-ranking 114
6 Jonny Bairstow jonny-bairstow-rankings SRH srh-ipl-ranking 107
7 AB de Villiers ab-de-villiers-rankings RCB rcb-ipl-ranking 107
8 Chris Gayle chris-gayle-rankings KXIP kxip-ipl-ranking 99
9 Virat Kohli virat-kohli-ranking RCB rcb-ipl-ranking 94
10 Chris Lynn chris-lynn-rankings KKR kkr-ip-ranking 88