IPL Mega Auction Live Update: SRH Full Team IPL 2022

IPL Mega Auction: SRH Full Team IPL 2022

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Team 2022

  • Captain: Kane Williamson 
  • Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
  • Owners: Sun TV Network

SRH Full Players Squad: Rashid Khan is unlikely to be retained by SRH as the Afghan spinner is not willing to be SRH’s second retained player ahead of IPL 2022 mega auction. Notably, the difference between the two positions is INR 4 crore.

Also Check Other IPL Teams Squad

IPL 2022: SRH Retained Players 

IPL 2022: SRH Full Player List

Player Role Auction Price Nation
Kane Williamson
Batsman INR 14 Cr (Retained) New Zealand
Aiden Markram Batsman INR 2.60 Crores South Africa
Shashank Singh Batsman INR 20 Lakhs India
R Samarth Batsman INR 20 Lakhs India
Rahul Tripathi Batsman INR 8.50 Crores India
Priyam Garg Batsman INR 20 Lakhs India
Glenn Phillips (wk)
WK-Batsman INR 1.50 Crores New Zealand
Vishnu Vinod (wk)
WK-Batsman INR 50 Lakhs India
Nicholas Pooran (wk)
WK-Batsman INR 10.75 Crores West Indies
Umran Malik Bowler INR 4 Cr (Retained) India
Saurabh Dubey Bowler INR 20 Lakhs India
Romario Shepherd
Bowler INR 7.75 Crores West Indies
Fazal Haq Farooqi
Bowler INR 50 Lakhs Afghanistan
J Suchith Bowler INR 20 Lakhs India
Shreyas Gopal Bowler INR 75 Lakhs India
Kartik Tyagi Bowler INR 4 Crores India
T Natarajan Bowler INR 4 Crores India
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Bowler INR 4.20 Crores India
Abdul Samad All-rounder INR 4 Cr (Retained) India
Marco Jansen All-rounder INR 4.20 Crores South Africa
Sean Abbott All-rounder INR 2.40 Crores Australia
Abhishek Sharma
All-rounder INR 6.50 Crores India
Washington Sundar
All-rounder INR 8.75 Crores India


Wicket-Keeper: Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Philips

All-Rounder: Abhishekh Sharma, Shreyas gopal, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd

Batsman: Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Kyle Markram, Ravikumar Samarth, Shashank Singh

Bowler: Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kartik Tyagi,  Sean Abbott, Saurabh Dubey