IPL All Rounder Rankings 2020 | Updated IPL 2020 All Rounder Rankings | Best All Rounder In IPL 2020 Season

IPL All Rounder Rankings 2020

IPL All Rounder Rankings 2020

 

Rank Name Photo Team Icon Rating
1 Andre Russell andre-russell-rankings KKR dc-ipl-ranking 68
2 Hardik Pandya hardik-pandya-rankings MI mi-ipl-ranking 52
3 Sunil Narine sunil-narine-rankings KKR kkr-ip-ranking 46
4 Moeen Ali moeen-ali-rankings RCB rcb-ipl-ranking 45
5 Krunal Pandya krunal-pandya-rankings MI mi-ipl-ranking 32
6 Riyan Parag riyan-parag-rankings RR rr-ipl-ranking 31
7 Mohammad Nabi mohammad-nabi-rankings SRH srh-ipl-ranking 29
8 Jofra Archer jofra-archer-rankings RR rr-ipl-ranking 28
9 Sam Curran sam-curran-rankings KXIP kxip-ipl-ranking 26
10 Ben Stokes ben-stokes-ranking RR rr-ipl-ranking 24
Please follow and like us:
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial