ICC Women's T20I Team Rankings | Updated ICC Women's T20I Team Standing

ICC Women’s T20I Team Rankings

ICC Women’s T20I Team Rankings

Last Updated: 10 February 2020

Rank Team Flag Matches Points Rating
1  Australia australia-flag 25 7,331 293
2  England england-flag 25 7,010 280
3  New Zealand new-zealand-flag 18 4,963 276
4  India india-flag 33 8,566 260
5  West Indies west-indies-flag 27 6,708 248
6  South Africa south-africa-flag 24 5,776 241
7  Pakistan pakistan-flag 31 7,080 228
8  Sri Lanka sri-lanka-flag 22 4,420 201
9  Bangladesh bangladesh-flag 29 5,641 195
10  Ireland ireland-flag 22 3,622 165
11  Thailand thailand-flag 41 6,582 161
12  Zimbabwe zimbabwe-flag 20 3,153 158
13  Scotland scotland-flag 19 2,759 145
14  Nepal nepal-flag 20 2,576 129
15  Papua New Guinea png-flag 23 2,894 126
16  UAE uae-flag 19 2,326 122
17  Uganda uganda-flag 25 3,036 121
18  Samoa samoa-flag 15 1,816 121
19  Tanzania tanzania-flag 19 1,915 101
20  Kenya kenya-flag 16 1,476 92
21  Netherlands netherlands-flag 19 1,640 86
22  Indonesia indonesia-flag 22 1,812 82
23  Hong Kong hong-kong-flag 25 1,841 74
24  Namibia namibia-flag 30 2,103 70
25  China china-flag 23 1,554 68
26  Japan 14 751 54
27  Vanuatu vanuatu-flag 15 734 49
28  Oman oman flag 7 318 45
29  Belize belize-flag 6 269 45
30  Kuwait Kuwait flag 13 575 44
31  Malaysia malaysia-flag 27 1,183 44
32  Rwanda rwanda-flag 20 851 43
33  Myanmar myanmar-flag 10 424 42
34  Argentina argentina-flag 14 584 42
35  USA usa-flag 9 371 41
36  Botswana botswana-flag 15 609 41
37  Jersey jersey-flag 7 280 40
38  Brazil brazil-flag 16 624 39
39  Sierra Leone sierra-leone-flag 8 308 39
40  France france-flag 9 333 37
41  Germany germany-flag 7 234 33
42  Nigeria nigeria-flag 16 478 30
43  Denmark denmark-flag 3 85 28
44  Qatar qatar flag 6 151 25
45  South Korea south-korea-flag 9 159 18
46  Bhutan bhutan-flag 6 101 17
47  Malawi malawi-flag 10 158 16
48  Chile chile-flag 10 121 12
49  Mexico mexico-flag 8 83 10
50  Austria austria-flag 6 54 9
51  Costa Rica costa-rica-flag 8 68 9
52  Mozambique mozambique-flag 16 133 8
53  Belgium belgium-flag 3 20 7
54  Singapore singapore-flag 10 6 1
55  Peru peru-flag 10 0 0
56  Mali mali-flag 6 0 0
57  Fiji fiji-flag 12 0 0
58  Lesotho lesotho-flag 6 0 0
59  Norway norway-flag 3 0 0
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial