ICC Women's T20I Team Rankings | Updated ICC Women's T20I Team Standing

ICC Women’s T20I Team Rankings

ICC Women’s T20I Team Rankings

Last Updated: 17 January 2020

Rank Team Flag Matches Points Rating
1  Australia australia-flag 25 7,331 293
2  England england-flag 25 7,010 280
3  New Zealand new-zealand-flag 18 4,963 276
4  India india-flag 33 8,566 260
5  West Indies west-indies-flag 27 6,708 248
6  South Africa south-africa-flag 24 5,776 241
7  Pakistan pakistan-flag 31 7,080 228
8  Sri Lanka sri-lanka-flag 22 4,420 201
9  Bangladesh bangladesh-flag 29 5,641 195
10  Ireland ireland-flag 22 3,622 165
11  Thailand thailand-flag 41 6,582 161
12  Zimbabwe zimbabwe-flag 20 3,153 158
13  Scotland scotland-flag 19 2,759 145
14  Nepal nepal-flag 20 2,576 129
15  Papua New Guinea png-flag 23 2,894 126
16  UAE uae-flag 19 2,326 122
17  Uganda uganda-flag 25 3,036 121
18  Samoa samoa-flag 15 1,816 121
19  Tanzania tanzania-flag 19 1,915 101
20  Kenya kenya-flag 16 1,476 92
21  Netherlands netherlands-flag 19 1,640 86
22  Indonesia indonesia-flag 22 1,812 82
23  Hong Kong hong-kong-flag 25 1,841 74
24  Namibia namibia-flag 30 2,103 70
25  China china-flag 23 1,554 68
26  Japan 14 751 54
27  Vanuatu vanuatu-flag 15 734 49
28  Belize belize-flag 6 269 45
29  Malaysia malaysia-flag 27 1,183 44
30  Rwanda rwanda-flag 20 851 43
31  Myanmar myanmar-flag 10 424 42
32  Argentina argentina-flag 14 584 42
33  USA usa-flag 9 371 41
34  Botswana botswana-flag 15 609 41
35  Jersey jersey-flag 7 280 40
36  Brazil brazil-flag 16 624 39
37  Kuwait kuwait-flag 8 309 39
38  Sierra Leone sierra-leone-flag 8 308 39
39  France france-flag 9 333 37
40  Germany germany-flag 7 234 33
41  Nigeria nigeria-flag 16 478 30
42  Denmark denmark-flag 3 85 28
43  South Korea south-korea-flag 9 159 18
44  Bhutan bhutan-flag 6 101 17
45  Malawi malawi-flag 10 158 16
46  Chile chile-flag 10 121 12
47  Mexico mexico-flag 8 83 10
48  Austria austria-flag 6 54 9
49  Costa Rica costa-rica-flag 8 68 9
50  Mozambique mozambique-flag 16 133 8
51  Belgium belgium-flag 3 20 7
52  Singapore singapore-flag 10 6 1
53  Norway norway-flag 3 0 0
54  Lesotho lesotho-flag 6 0 0
55  Fiji fiji-flag 12 0 0
56  Mali mali-flag 6 0 0
57  Peru peru-flag 10 0 0

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial