IPL Mega Auction Live Update: LSG Full Team IPL 2022

IPL Mega Auction: LSG Full Team IPL 2022

Lucknow Super Giants Full Team 2022

  • Captain: KL Rahul
  • Home Ground: BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium
  • Owners : RPSG Group of Sanjiv Goenka

LSG Full Players Squad: RPSG Group of Sanjiv Goenka is the owner of the Lucknow Super Giants. RPSG Group won the bidding war for 7090 crores to own the Lucknow team.

The player list for Lucknow will be listed below right after the IPL 2022 Mega Auction. Stay tuned for the regular updates.

Also Check Other IPL Teams Squad

IPL 2022: LSG Retained Players 

IPL 2022: LSG Full Player List

Player Role Auction Price Nation
Manan Vohra Batsman INR 20 Lakhs India
Evin Lewis Batsman INR 2 Crores West Indies
Manish Pandey Batsman INR 4.60 Crores India
KL Rahul (c&wk) WK-Batsman INR 17 Crores (Drafted) India
Quinton de Kock (wk) WK-Batsman INR 6.75 Crores South Africa
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler INR 4 Crores (Drafted) India
Dushmantha Chameera Bowler INR 2 Crores Sri Lanka
Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler INR 50 Lakhs India
Mohsin Khan Bowler INR 20 Lakhs India
Mayank Yadav Bowler INR 20 Lakhs India
Ankit Rajpoot Bowler INR 50 Lakhs India
Avesh Khan Bowler INR 10 Crores India
Mark Wood Bowler INR 7.50 Crores England
Marcus Stoinis All-rounder INR 9.2 Crores (Drafted) Australia
Kyle Mayers All-rounder INR 50 Lakhs West Indies
Karan Sharma All-rounder INR 20 Lakhs India
K Gowtham All-rounder INR 90 Lakhs India
Ayush Badoni All-rounder INR 20 Lakhs India
Deepak Hooda All-rounder INR 5.75 Crores India
Krunal Pandya All-rounder INR 8.25 Crores India
Jason Holder All-rounder INR 8.75 Crores West Indies

Wicket-Keeper: Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (C)

All-Rounder: Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, K Gowtham, Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder, Karan Sharma, Ayush Badoni

Batsman: Manish Pandey, Manan Vohra, Evin Lewis

Bowler: Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Dushmanta Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav