ICC Men's Test Batsmen Rankings | Updated ICC Men's Test Batsmen Standings

ICC Men’s Test Batsmen Rankings

ICC Men’s Test Batsmen Rankings

Last Updated: 17 January 2020

Rank Name Photo Country Flag Rating
1 Virat Kohli virat-kohli-ranking IND india-flag 928
2 Steve Smith steve-smith-ranking AUS australia-flag 911
3 Marnus Labuschagne marnus-labuschagne-ranking AUS australia-flag 827
4 Kane Williamson kane-williamson-ranking NZ new-zealand-flag 814
5 David Warner david-warner-ranking AUS australia-flag 793
6 Cheteshwar Pujara cheteshwar-pujara-ranking IND india-flag 791
7 Babar Azam babar-azam-ranking PAK pakistan-flag 767
8 Joe Root joe-root-ranking ENG england-flag 761
9 Ajinkya Rahane ajinkya-rahane-ranking IND india-flag 759
10 Ben Stokes ben-stokes-ranking ENG england-flag 708

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial