ICC Men's Test All Rounder Rankings | Updates ICC Men's Test All Rounder Standings

ICC Men’s Test All Rounder Rankings

ICC Men’s Test All Rounder Rankings

Last Updated: 10 February 2020

Rank Name Photo Country Flag Rating
1 Jason Holder jason-holder-rankings WI west-indies-flag 473
2 Ben Stokes ben-stokes-ranking ENG england-flag 407
3 Ravindra Jadeja ravindra-jadeja-rankings IND india-flag 406
4 Ravichandran Ashwin ravichandran-ashwin-rankings IND india-flag 308
5 Vernon Philander vernon-philander-rankings SA south-africa-flag 305
6 Mitchell Starc mitchel-starc-rankings AUS australia-flag 298
7 Pat Cummins pat-cummins-rankings AUS australia-flag 266
8 Colin de Grandhomme colin-de-grandhomme-rankings NZ new-zealand-flag 263
9 Roston Chase roston-chase-rankings WI west-indies-flag 238
10 Chris Woakes chris-woakes-rankings ENG england-flag 212
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial