ICC Men's Test All Rounder Rankings | Updates ICC Men's Test All Rounder Standings

ICC Men’s Test All Rounder Rankings

ICC Men’s Test All Rounder Rankings

Last Updated: 13 January 2020

Rank Name Photo Country Flag Rating
1 Jason Holder jason-holder-rankings WI west-indies-flag 473
2 Ravindra Jadeja ravindra-jadeja-rankings IND india-flag 406
3 Ben Stokes ben-stokes-ranking ENG england-flag 396
4 Vernon Philander vernon-philander-rankings SA south-africa-flag 337
5 Ravichandran Ashwin ravichandran-ashwin-rankings IND india-flag 309
6 Mitchell Starc mitchel-starc-rankings AUS australia-flag 299
7 Pat Cummins pat-cummins-rankings AUS australia-flag 267
8 Colin de Grandhomme colin-de-grandhomme-rankings NZ new-zealand-flag 263
9 Roston Chase roston-chase-rankings WI west-indies-flag 238
10 Chris Woakes chris-woakes-rankings ENG england-flag 219

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial