RR vs DC Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for  RR vs DC, 23rd Match IPL 2020

rr vs dc

RR vs DC Dream11 Prediction: Expect a run-fest on Friday as Delhi Capitals will take on Rajasthan Royals on Friday at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. With almost all the games going past the 200-run mark in the tournament, expect a similar contest between DC and RR.

Delhi Capitals:

Delhi Capitals’ performance in the tournament has been nothing but outstanding. Shreyas Iyer and Co. have won 4 out of their last 5 games in the league. They are coming into the game on the back of two outstanding wins against RCB and KKR. Here’s a look at their three key players that should pick in your dream11 fantasy team.


Key Players:

  1. Shreyas Iyer

The last time Shreyas Iyer played at Sharjah, he scored 88 runs off just 38 balls, helping his team to an 18-run win over KKR. You must back him for playing another stellar show ahead of the game against RR.

  1. Rishabh Pant

Rishabh Pant should be there in your team as far as the wicket-taking department is concerned. Pant has the ability to do a lot of damage in just a few overs. He could well turn out to be match-winner for your team.

  1. Kagiso Rabada:

Looking at the shorter boundaries of Sharjah, if there’s one bowler who could prove to be a trouble for Rajasthan, then it has to be Kagiso Rabada. The South African bowler has been in outstanding form and could give you couple of wickets in the match.

RR vs DC Dream11 Prediction: Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals should take the Delhi game as a must-win for them as a loss from here could lessen their chances of making into the playoffs. They are currently at the seventh position with two wins in 5 games. They would look to rectify all their mistakes and put on a stronger performance on Friday.

Here’s a look at three key players you must include in your fantasy dream11 Team:

  1. Jos Buttler

Jos Buttler is coming into the game on the back of another excellent knock of 70 runs off 44 balls against Mumbai Indians. On a small ground of Sharjah, expect him to score a big knock on Friday.

  1. Steve Smith

After scoring a couple of good knocks, Steve Smith has fizzled out in the tournament. In an important encounter, Smith needs to come up with a good knock on a surface which would suit him.

  1. Jofra Archer

Don’t think twice before picking Jofra Archer in your fantasy team. He will once again be one of the biggest bets in your fantasy team. Archer has 5 wickets to his name in his as many games in the tournament so far.


RR VS DC: Match details

Date: 9th October 2020

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

RR vs DC: Live score and live streaming details

All the matches of the Indian Premier League will be broadcasted on Star India networks. The live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar. The live score details will be available on Sportzcraazy.com

RR vs DC: Squads

Rajasthan Royals:

Jos Buttler (wk), Steven Smith (c), Yashasvi JaiswalSanju SamsonMahipal LomrorTom CurranRahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas GopalAnkit RajpootKartik TyagiRobin UthappaVarun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, David MillerAniruddha JoshiManan VohraAndrew TyeShashank SinghOshane ThomasRiyan ParagMayank MarkandeAnuj RawatAkash Singh

Delhi Capitals:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Prithvi ShawShikhar DhawanMarcus StoinisShimron HetmyerRavichandran AshwinAxar PatelHarshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich NortjeIshant SharmaAjinkya RahaneMohit SharmaAlex CareyAvesh KhanSandeep LamichhaneKeemo PaulTushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav

RR VS DC: Playing XI

Rajasthan Royals

Jos Buttler (WK), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Steve Smith (C), Sanju Samson, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia, David Miller/Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi and Ankit Rajpoot

 Delhi Capitals

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada and Anrich Nortje`


RR vs DC: Dream11 Fantasy team: DC vs RR


  1. Rishabh Pant
  2. Jos Buttler


  1. Shreyas Iyer (C)
  2. Prithvi Shaw
  3. Steve Smith


  1. M Stoinis
  2. Axar Patel
  3. R Tewatia


  1. K Rabada (VC)
  2. A Nortje
  3. J Archer