India vs Australia 3rd Test Match Dream 11 Prediction: Key Players, Probable Playing X1, Actual Team and Live Streaming in detail

Ind vs aus 3rd Test match

India vs Australia 3rd Test Preview: The third Test between India and Australia will take place tomorrow at Holkar Stadium in Indore. The match is a part of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy, and the Men in Blue will be trying to extend their lead by winning the series 3-0 and clinching a spot in the World Test Championship final.

Before we get started and create our actual team, let’s have a look at the entire squads from both teams:

Australia Full Squad for Border-Gavaskar Trophy:  Pat Cummins , Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Matt Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.

India’s Full Squad for Border-Gavaskar Trophy: Rohit Sharma , KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Srikar Bharat (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Umesh Yadav.

Key Players from Both squad: Axar Patel have rescued India on few occasions with the bat and his ability to bat with lower down the order makes him a suitable candidate for Playing X1.

Rohit Sharma has already scored a century in 1st Test and his phenomenal batting is beautifully complemented by spin duo in form of Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin.

When it comes to Australia only Steve Smith looks comfortable against rank turners so he would be an automatic choice in the squad.

Australia fast bowling have struggled badly throughout the series so any chance of clinching wickets so far has been done by Todd Murphy and Nathan Lyon so they deserve a chance in playing X1.

Final Dream 11 Team for India vs Australia 3rd Test : Based on past track record and the way these players have performed in the series. Here’s the list of actual team in the below format:

Dream 11 team for Ind vs aus

Wicketkeepers: Alex Carey

Batsman: Virat Kohli, Steve Smith, Rohit Sharma and Usman Khawaja.

Bowlers: Nathan Lyon, Mohammad Shami and Todd Murphy

All Rounders:Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin and Axar Patel

Live Streaming: You can watch all the matches Live on Star Sports and streaming of these matches will be done on Disney+Hotstar app.