SRH vs RR Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for SRH vs RR, 5th Match IPL 2022

SRH vs RR Dream11 Prediction:

In IPL 2022, the 5th match will see Sunrisers Hyderabad going against Rajasthan Royals on 29th March at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Ahead of the fifth game of the cash-rich tournament, here are our preview and predictions.

SRH vs RR Dream11 Prediction:

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad had a forgettable last season as they finished last in last year’s Ipl and losing the likes of David Warner was also a big setback for SRH, although with the new season they got three players to retain ahead of  IPL 2022 mega auction


Key Players: For Sunrisers Hyderabad the key players will be skipper Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, and Umar Malik will be key with their set skills. Captain Kane Williamson will be key for their side due to their potential batting line-up, while Umar Malik and Abdul Samad will look to deal the blows against Rajasthan Royals 


Rajasthan Royals :

Just Like SRH last year’s performance RR was also not up to their mark, As they finished last second in the points table 

The Royals have rebuilt their team after three retentions followed by some new addition to the squad likes of Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, and Shimron Hetmyer will form the base of batting this Ipl, also in their bowling side, the likes of Ravi Ashwin, Chahal, and KC Cariappa will be leading the spin department and the pacers include Trent Boult, Navdeep Saini, Nathan Coulter Nile, and Prasidh Krishna

Key Players:

For Rajasthan Royals, the key players will be Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, and Yashavi Jaiswal all three players were retained by RR in the mega auction. New additions of veteran players like R Ashwin will lead the youngster as all the squad are in fine form at the moment and will look the carry the momentum.


SRH vs RR Dream11 Prediction: Match Details

Date: 29th March 2022

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune


SRH vs RR: Live score and Live Streaming Details:

The Indian Premier League is live on Also, the fans can tune into Sportzcraazy to get more updates on the game. 


SRH vs RR Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod


Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, R. Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Arunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, Daryl Mitchell, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Neesham


SRH vs RR: Probable XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson (C), Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan 

Rajasthan Royals 

Jos Buttler (WK), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Nathan Coulter-Nile,  Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal 


SRH vs RR Key Players

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, and Umar Malik

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, and Trent Boult


SRH vs RR: Dream11 Fantasy team


  1.  Jos Buttler (c)
  2. Sanju Samson
  3. Nicholas Pooran


  1. Kane Williamson (VC)
  2. Rassie van der Dussen
  3. Devdutt Padikkal


  1. Washington Sundar
  2. Abhishek Sharma


  1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  2. Yuzvendra Chahal,
  3. Trent Boult


Captain: Jos Buttler has been one of the best T20 players for the England team. The player will be a key for RR against SRH

Vice-captain: After getting the captainship back for SRH, The batting team’s responsibility would be on Kane Williamson who could play the captain’s innings.


Team 2:


  1. Sanju Samson
  2. Nicholas Pooran


  1. Rahul Tripathi
  2. Devdutt Padikkal (C)
  3.  Kane Williamson
  4. Yashasvi Jaiswal


  1. Washington Sunder
  2. Aiden Markram (VC)


  1. Trent Boult
  2. Yuzvendra Chahal
  3. Bhuvneshwar Kumar