Abu Dhabi T10 League to start from November 19 this year

Abu Dhabi T10 league

When the games were reduced from 50 overs to 20 overs, it generated huge animosity and excitement in the beginning and later it become the most active and dynamic format of the game.

Abu Dhabi T10 league 2020

Recently from so many years, 20 overs have been reduced to 10 overs, not at international level but at domestic level teams are playing the T10 league.

An now the Abu Dhabi T10 league is scheduled to take place between November 19 to November 28th, 2020.

Top cricketers from all over the world like Shane Watson, Eoin Morgan, Dwayne Bravo, and Moeen Ali will take part in this competition will be held in UAE capital.

T10 league is a 10 over game format where 10 over each will be played in a game and it is organized in Emirates and have full backing from Emirates Cricket Board.

The duration of the match will be 90 minutes and it will be round-robin format followed by Eliminators and Final.

This edition will be hosted by the Department of Culture and Tourism, Abu Dhabi along with Abu Dhabi sports council and Abu Dhabi cricket.

The last edition had a huge gathering of 1.20 lakhs at Shiekh Zayed Cricket Stadium across 10 days reveals the popularity of this format as well as league too. The last edition of 2019 was won by Dwayne Bravo led team “Maratha Arabians”.