South Africa Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

South Africa Cricket Team Schedule: South Africa is all set to participate in the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule South Africa will face England on May 30, 2019 at Kennington Oval, London, on June 2 South Africa will face Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London, on June 5, 2019, South Africa will face India at the Rose Bowl Southampton, on June 10, 2019, South Africa will face West Indies at the Rose Bowl Southampton, on June 15 South Africa will face Afghanistan at the Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, on June 19 South Africa will face New Zealand at Edgbaston, Birmingham, on June 23 South Africa will face Pakistan at Lord’s London, on June 28 South Africa will clash Sri Lanka at Riverside ground, Chester Le Street, on July 6 South Africa will counter Australia at Old Trafford, Australia.

South Africa Cricket Team Scheduleimage source

Schedule of all Matches for South Africa Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

Date Match NoTeamAgainstVenue
May 30, 20191South AfricaEnglandKennington Oval, London
Jun 02, 20195South AfricaBangladeshKennington Oval, London
Jun 05, 20198South AfricaIndiaThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jun 10, 201915South AfricaWest IndiesThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jun 15, 201921South AfricaAfghanistanSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jun 19, 201925South AfricaNew Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jun 23, 201939South AfricaPakistanLord's, London
Jun 28, 201935South AfricaSri LankaRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Jul 06, 201945South AfricaAustralia Old Trafford, Manchester
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial