Pakistan Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

Pakistan Cricket Team Schedule

Pakistan Cricket Team Schedule: Pakistan is all set to participate in the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule Pakistan will face West Indies on May 31, 2019 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 3 Pakistan will face England at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 7 Pakistan will face Sri Lanka at County Ground, Bristol, on June 12 Pakistan will face Australia at the Copper Associates county ground , Taunton, on June 16 Pakistan will face India at Old Trafford, Manchester, on June 23 Pakistan will counter South Africa at Lord’s, London, on June 26 Pakistan will face New Zealand at Edgbaston, Birmingham, on June 29 Pakistan will clash Afghanistan at Headingley, Leeds, on July 5 Pakistan will face Bangladesh at Lord’s, London.

Pakistan Cricket Team Schedule

Schedule of all Matches for Pakistan Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

DateMatch No.TeamAgainstVenue
May 31, 20192PakistanWest IndiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 03, 20196PakistanEnglandTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 07, 201911PakistanSri LankaCounty Ground, Bristol
June 12, 201917PakistanAustraliaThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
June 16, 201922PakistanIndiaOld Trafford, Manchester
June 23, 201930PakistanSouth AfricaLord's, London
June 26, 201933PakistanNew ZealandEdgbaston, Birmingham
June 29, 201936PakistanAfghanistanHeadingley, Leeds
July 05, 201943PakistanBangladeshLord's, London


Also Check:-