India Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

India Cricket Team Schedule

India Cricket Team Schedule: India team is set to participate in the ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule India will face South Africa on June 5, 2019 at the Rose Bowl, Southampton, on June 9 2019 India will play Australia at the Kennington Oval, London, on June 13 India will counter its third match against New Zealand at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, India will face Pakistan on June 16 at Old Trafford, Manchester, on June 22 India will face Afghanistan at the Rose Bowl, Southampton, on June 27 India will face West Indies at the Old Trafford, Manchester, on June 30 India will clash England at Edgbaston, Birmingham, on July 2, 2019 India will face Bangladesh at the Edgbaston Birmingham, on July 6, 2019 India will counter Sri Lanka at Headingley, Leeds.

India Cricket Team Schedule

Schedule of all Matches for India Cricket Team for World Cup 2019


DateMatch No.TeamAgainstVenue
June 05, 20198IndiaSouth AfricaThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
June 09, 201914IndiaAustraliaKennington Oval, London
June 13, 201918IndiaNew ZealandTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 16, 201922IndiaPakistanOld Trafford, Manchester
June 22, 201928IndiaAfghanistanThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
June 27, 201934IndiaWest IndiesOld Trafford, Manchester
June 30, 201938IndiaEnglandEdgbaston, Birmingham
July 02, 201940IndiaBangladeshEdgbaston, Birmingham
July 06, 201944IndiaSri LankaHeadingley, Leeds


Also Check:-