West Indies Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

West Indies Cricket Team Schedule: West Indies is all set to participate in the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule West Indies will face Pakistan on May 31, 2019 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 6, 2019, West Indies will face Australia at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 10, 2019, West Indies will face off South Africa at the Rose Bowl, Southampton, on June 14 West Indies will face England at the Rose Bowl, Southampton, on June 17, 2019, West Indies will face Bangladesh at the Copper Associates county ground, Taunton, on June 22 West Indies will face New Zealand at the Old Trafford, Manchester, on June 27 West Indies will face India at Old Trafford Manchester, on July 4 West Indies will face Afghanistan at Headingley, Leeds.

West Indies Cricket Team Scheduleimage source

Schedule of all Matches for West Indies Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

DateMatch No.TeamAgainstVenue
May 31, 20192West IndiesPakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 06, 201910West IndiesAustraliaTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 10, 201915West IndiesSouth AfricaThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
June 14, 201919West IndiesEnglandThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
June 17, 201923West IndiesBangladeshThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
June 22, 201929West IndiesNew ZealandOld Trafford, Manchester
June 27, 201934West IndiesIndiaOld Trafford, Manchester
July 01, 201939West IndiesSri LankaRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
July 04, 201942West IndiesAfghanistanHeadingley, Leeds


Also Check:-

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial