MI vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for MI vs KKR, 34th Match IPL 2021

MI vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for MI vs KKR, 34th Match IPL 2021

MI vs KKR Dream11 Prediction:

In the second phase of the Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians are all set to take on Kolkata Knight Riders at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Ahead of the MI vs KKR game, here is our Dream11 Preview, Prediction and Live Streaming details.

MI vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians did not have a great start to the second phase of the tournament after the team failed to capitalize on the start that they got against Chennai Super Kings. They will look to gain steam ahead of their ninth game against KKR.


Key Players:

In a star-studded team like Mumbai Indians, every player is a key player. However, the team will look forward to having a blast on the field that would help them to take home all three points. Amongst those players, Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock and Suryakumar Yadav will have a big role to play.

Rohit Sharma did not feature in the first game whereas Suryakumar Yadav and Quinton de Kock had a dull start to the tournament. 17 and 3 were their individual scores and led to the collapse. The team management will expect better performance from them.

Kolkata Knight Riders :

Kolkata Knight Riders enjoyed a great win against Royal Challengers Bangalore as they won comprehensively by nine wickets. The team was able to skittle RCB for a meagre 93 before chasing it down with 60 balls to spare. The team will hope for a similar kind of performance in the second game.

Key Players:

For KKR, Varun Chakravarthy, Andre Russell and Shubhman Gill will be key players ahead of their game against Mumbai Indians. Varun Chakravarthy was amongst the pick of the bowlers and disallowed RCB from scoring big. On the other hand, Andre Russell was able to remove AB de Villiers and held his line tight against the opposition. He will be crucial with his batting abilities as well.

Shubhman Gill gave a flying start to the team against RCB. The Kolkata Knight Riders team management will look for the same kind of performance on Thursday.

MI vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Match Details

Date: 23rd September 2021

Time: 7:30 pm

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

MI vs KKR: Live score and Live Streaming Details:

All the matches of the Indian Premier League will be broadcasted on Star India networks. The live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar. The live score details will be available on Sportzcraazy.com.

MI vs KKR Squads

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwary, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neeshan, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar

Kolkata Knight Riders :

Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravarthy, Pawan Negi, Tim Seifert, Shakib al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer

MI vs KKR: Probable XI

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma/Anmolpreet Singh, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Sourabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Adam Milne

Kolkata Knight Riders: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna.


MI vs KKR Key Players

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard

Kolkata Knight Riders: Shubhman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Varun Chakravarthy

MI vs KKR: Dream11 Fantasy team


  1. Quinton de Kock


  1. Suryakumar Yadav
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Rahul Tripathi
  4. Shubhman Gill


  1. Andre Russell
  2. Venkatesh Iyer


  1. Adam Milne
  2. Trent Boult
  3. Jasprit Bumrah
  4. Varun Chakravarthy