MI VS SRH Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for MI vs SRH, 17th Match IPL 2020


MI VS SRH Dream11 Prediction: Mumbai Indians take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 17th match of IPL 2020 at Sharjah Cricket Ground. Two of the most consistent teams in IPL history, both SRH and MI are dominating the points table at the moment. Mumbai Indians are at the top of the table with 2 wins in 4 matches, whereas Sunrisers Hyderabad at fourth positions with as many wins.

Mumbai Indians:

They started the tournament with a defeat but has bounced back well. Mumbai Indians registered an emphatic 48-run victory over Kings XI Punjab in their last game. They would come out full of confidence and would hope to keep the winning momentum going for them.


Key Players:

  1. Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma has already played two impressive knocks in the tournament. In his last game against KXIP, he played an outstanding 70-run knock off 45 balls. He has so far scored 170 runs in 4 matches at an average of 42.50.

  1. Keiron Pollard

The man of the match of the previous game, Kieron Pollard has been in phenomenal form with the bat. A valuable asset for MI, expect Pollard to play a similar knock on Sunday.

  1. Hardik Pandya

The Indian all-rounder is back amongst the runs and how! Hardik exhibited a stellar show in the last game against KXIP. He scored 30 runs off just 11 balls and would be eying a big score in the next match at Sharjah.

Sunrisers Hyderabad:  

MI VS SRH Dream11 Prediction: Sunrisers Hyderabad outclassed Chennai Super Kings in their last match on Friday. With two wins under their belt and a settled unit, SRH could pose a threat to Mumbai Indians ahead of the game on Sunday.

Key Players:

  1. David Warner

SRH skipper, David Warner hasn’t had a great time with the bat in the tournament. However, given his ability to play big knocks, one cannot sideline him from the contest. Warner should make it into dream fantasy team.

  1. Kane Williamson

The New Zealand skipper started the tournament with a fine 41-run knock off 26 balls. Unfortunately, he got run out in the next game against CSK. His contribution is going to be valuable for SRH’s fortune this season.

  1. Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan started off with much a success but is slowly getting back to the groove. Considering the shorter boundaries of Sharjah, Rashid Khan’s four overs are going to prove crucial for the side.


MI VS SRH: Match Details

Date: 4th October 2020

Time: 3:30 PM

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

MI VS SRH: Live streaming and live score details

All the matches of the Indian Premier League will be broadcasted on Star India networks. The live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar. The live score details will be available on Sportzcraazy.com. 

 MI VS SRH: Squads

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay DeshmukhAditya Tare (wk), Saurabh TiwaryJasprit BumrahKrunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul ChaharChris LynnHardik PandyaSherfane RutherfordAnmolpreet SinghMohsin KhanMitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul RoyIshan KishanDhawal KulkarniTrent BoultJayant YadavSuryakumar YadavNathan Coulter-NileJames Pattinson

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Kane Williamson, David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish PandeyMohammad NabiPriyam GargVijay ShankarWriddhiman Saha (wk), Virat SinghBhuvneshwar KumarBasil ThampiAbhishek SharmaBilly StanlakeSandeep SharmaShahbaz NadeemShreevats GoswamiSiddarth KaulK Khaleel AhmedT NatarajanMitchell MarshBavanaka SandeepFabian AllenAbdul SamadSanjay Yadav, Rashid Khan

MI v SRH: Predicted XI

Mumbai Indians: 

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan


MI vs SRH: Dream11 Fantasy Team:


  1. Ishan Kishan


  1. Rohit Sharma (C)
  2. David Warner (VC) 
  3. Manish Pandey
  4. Kane Williamson


  1. Kieron Pollard


  1. Trent Boult
  2. Jasprit Bumrah
  3. Rahul Chahar
  4. T Natrajan
  5. Rashid Khan