RCB vs SRH Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for RCB vs SRH :58th Match IPL 2020

RCB vs SRH Dream11 Prediction:

In the Eliminator of the Indian Premier League 2020, Royal Challengers Bangalore go head to head with Sunrisers Hyderabad at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Friday. The team winning the game will make it to Qualifier 2 whereas the losing team will have to pack their bags and leave UAE.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

After winning seven out of ten games in IPL 2020, RCB failed to register a single victory in their next four games but were still able to qualify to the knockouts because of their previous performances. However, they have no room for error from now on and have to win all three games if they are dreaming to lift the trophy.

my Circle11-join-today

Key Players:

The M Chinnaswamy Stadium based outfit has heavily relied on two-three players and has caused a headache for their captain, Virat Kohli. Apart from Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers and Virat Kohli, no other players have remained consistent in the tournament. The team has to figure it out before they go against SRH.

In the bowling department, Yuzvendra Chahal has led the charge for the team who is ably supported by the likes of Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini. The team will hope that these players fire in unison in the virtual quarterfinals.

RCB vs SRH Dream11 Prediction:

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

After being on the verge of elimination, Sunrisers Hyderabad have made it to playoffs with consecutive victories in the fag end of the tournament. The performance from the team as a unit helped SRH to make it to playoffs for the first time since 2018.

Key Players:

The captain, David Warner has led the team from the front in batting whereas he is ably supported by the likes of Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson and Manish Pandey. In the initial games of the season, Jonny Bairstow also helped the team with some swashbuckling opening.

Rashid Khan emerged as the frontline bowler for the side in the absence of Bhuvaneshwar Kumar. T Natarajan and Sandeep Sharma have filled in for the big boots left void by the players like B Kumar and M Marsh due to injury.

my Circle11-join-today

RCB vs SRH Dream11 Prediction: Match Details 

Date: 06th November 2020

Time: 7:30 pm

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

RCB vs SRH: Live score and Live Streaming Details:

All the matches of the Indian Premier League will be broadcasted on Star India networks. The live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar. The live score details will be available on Sportzcraazy.com

RCB vs SRH Squads

RCB Squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Khaleel Ahmed, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav, Abhishek Sharma, Prithvi Raj Yarra, Shahbaz Nadeem

RCB vs SRH: Probable XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal,  Virat Kohli (C),  AB de Villiers(WK), Aaron Finch,  Shivam Dube,  Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Mohammad Siraj,  Navdeep Saini,  Yuzvendra Chahal, Isuru Udana

Sunrisers Hyderabad David Warner (C), Wridhimaan Saha, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad/Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed/Basil Thampi, T Natarajan and Sandeep Sharma.

RCB vs SRH Key Players

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzuvendra Chahal

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Rashid Khan, Manish Pandey.

my Circle11-join-today

RCB vs SRH: Dream11 Fantasy team


  1. W Saha (VC)
  2. AB de Villiers


  1. V Kohli (C)
  2. D Padikkal
  3. D Warner


  1. J Holder
  2. W Sundar
  3. V Shankar


  1. R Khan
  2. Y Chahal
  3. S Sharma