Skyesports Steamers Showdown (BGMI) | Full teams | Format | Events | Live streaming

Skyesports Steamers Showdown

A new season of the invite-only Battlegrounds Mobile India competition, Skyesports Streamers Showdown, featuring some of the best content producers from all across India, has been announced by one of the top tournament organizers in the country, Skyesports.

This season, which will run from July 7 to July 20, will feature participation from 24 specifically invited content producers and their corresponding teams.

Teams will compete for a total prize fund of INR 15,00,000 in three different competitions: the launch party, league stage, and grand finals.

Here is all the information you need about the Skyesports Streamers Showdown, including the list of invited content producers, the schedule of the tournament, match results, overall standings, Livestream information, and more.

PUBG Mobile 2.1 Update for APK & IOS download size and release date in detail

Complete Details for Skyesports Streamers Showdown (BGMI)

Skyesports Streamers Showdown, one of the fan-favorite BGMI tournament series, has returned with a brand-new season featuring some of the top video makers from all around India.

Creators of Content / Teams

Along with their individual teams, a total of 24 content producers connected to BGMI have been invited to this tournament. For the first two stages of the Skyesports Streamers Showdown, they were split into three groups of eight teams each.

Only the top 16 clubs at the conclusion of the league stage will advance to the championship games.


Group – A Group – B Group – C
Team Ghatak Team Kronten Team Maxtern
Team Vaadhiyar Team Ishika Team Rebel
Team Midfail Team Blind Psycho Team Ruchir
Team Guru Gaming Team Spower Team Vivone
Team Eagle Gaming Team Natasha Gaming Team Kaztro
Team Lolz Team Hastar Team Antaryami
Team Sharkshee Team Joker Ki Haveli Team Crow
Team Willy Team Anto Team Mayur Gaming



The launch party, league stage, and grand finals are the three distinct phases of the Skyesports Streamers Showdown. Here is a thorough description of each of them.


Launch Event

The 24 competing teams will be split into three groups of eight teams each for this first stage of the event.

Between July 7 and July 9, a total of six matches—four for each group—will be played each day.


Divisional Stage

The 24 teams will once more be split into three groups of eight teams each for the league stage, where they will compete against one another in a round-robin format.

From July 10 through July 12, a total of six matches—four for each group—will be played each day.

The top 16 teams advance to the tournament’s final round. When deciding the final leaderboard, it is unclear, however, whether or not the final scores from the launch party will be added to those from the league stage.


Grand Finals

From July 13 to July 16, the 16 qualified teams will face off against one another in 24 matches spread over four game days, with six maps being played each day.

The winner of the Skyesports Streamers Showdown will be the team with the most overall points at the conclusion of the competition.



The Skyesports Streamers Showdown will be live streamed across both Rooter and Skyesports’ official YouTube channels. Those interested in watching their favorite content creators in action can visit the official streams by clicking on the links provided above.