BGMI Master Series Schedule for week1 has been announced now let’s have a look

A total of 24 best teams will go up against each other in the BGMI Masters Series 2022 featuring a whopping prize pool of 1.5 crore rupees.

Nodwin Gaming partnered with Star Sports, a television sports channel to announce the series, making it the first esports tournament to be broadcasted live on national television, Star Sports 2. It will also be streamed on Loco, a live streaming platform, and Glance, a lock screen app.

Nodwin Gaming  & Star Sports all set to air esports event on Television


The 24 teams are divided into 3 different groups that will compete with each other for the next three weeks.


  1. Global Esports
  2. Team SoloMid
  3. Enigma Gaming
  4. R Esports
  5. Team Insane Esports
  6. FS Esports
  7. Team Enigma Forever
  8. Chemin Esports


  1. Orange Rock Esports
  2. Hyderabad Hydras
  3. GodLike Esports
  4. 7Sea Esports
  5. Skylightz Gaming
  6. Team Orangutan
  7. Rivalry Esports
  8. Blind Esports


  1. Team Soul
  2. Team X Spark
  3. Team XO
  4. Hydra Official
  5. Revenant Esports
  6. Nigma Galaxy
  7. Marcos Gaming
  8. Team 8bit
Star sports
Star sports and nodwin gaming


The first week of BGMI Masters Series 2022 is named ‘Launch Week’ where all teams will play a total of 12 matches in three days in a round-robin format. The points from this week will be cumulated towards the overall standings that will decide the top 16 teams.

Day 1 – 24th June (Friday)

  • Match 1 – Erangel (A vs B)
  • Match 2 – Miramar (A vs B)
  • Match 3 – Sanhok (C vs B)
  • Match 4 – Erangel (C vs B)

Day 2 – 25th June (Saturday)

  • Match 1 – Miramar (C vs A)
  • Match 2 – Erangel (C vs A)
  • Match 3 – Erangel (B vs A)
  • Match 4 – Sanhok (B vs A)

Day 3 – 26th June (Sunday)

  • Match 1 – Miramar (C vs B)
  • Match 2 – Erangel (C vs B)
  • Match 3 – Sanhok (C vs A)
  • Match 4 – Erangel ( C vs A)

The event will be broadcasted live on Star Sports 2 from 8 pm to 11.30 pm IST on week finals whereas qualifier matches will be telecast till 10:30 pm IST.

Whereas Loco and Glance Live acquired the streaming rights of the event. Now, you can watch your favorite teams compete directly from your mobile screens. The event will be broadcast in English, Hindi, and Tamil.

Also Read: What do players think about Valorant new map: Pearl?