RCB vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for RCB vs KKR, 58th Match IPL 2021

RCB vs KKR Dream11 Prediction:

Kolkata Knight Riders had a poor start to the league but in the second half, they were able to turn around. On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore remained consistent in the second phase and booked the seat to the qualifiers. Ahead of the RCB vs KKR game, here is our prediction.

RCB vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders turned their season around with the introduction of new players in the league. Few players turned up for the team and helped them to pip the competition. KKR will bank on the same players to book the ticket for Qualifiers 2.

Key Players:

For KKR, Venkatesh Iyer, Shubhman Gill, and Lockie Ferguson will be key players. Venkatesh Iyer has continued to astonish the fans with his bolstering opening whereas Shubhman Gill is returning to the form in the tournament.

Lockie Ferguson along with Varun Chakravarthy is the pick of the bowlers for the team. The team will bank on the experience of these players on Monday.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Though RCB lost the initial games of their second phase, they bounced back soon and booked the spot in playoffs with two games remaining in their hand. All players have contributed to the team’s performance and this is an ominous sign for the skipper.

Key Players:

Royal Challengers Bangalore has multiple key players in the ongoing campaign. With less dependence on AB de Villiers, they are able to close out the games. For the game against KKR, Virat Kohli, Yuzuvendra Chahal, and Harshal Patel for team.

Harshal Patel is on the verge of breaking Dwayne Bravo’s record for most wickets in an IPL season whereas Chahal is making a point to the selectors. He has helped the team to stem the run flow.

RCB vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Match Details

Date: 11th October 2021

Time: 7:30 pm

Venue: Sharjah Stadium

RCB vs KKR: Live score and Live Streaming Details:

All the matches of the Indian Premier League will be broadcasted on Star India networks. The live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar. The live score details will be available on Sportzcraazy.com.

RCB vs KKR Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravarthy, Pawan Negi, Tim Seifert, Shakib al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair, Harbhajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer, Tim Southee.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasarangal, Akash Deep, George Garton.

RCB vs KKR: Probable XI

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Dinesh Karthik, Prasidh Krishna, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Glenn Maxwell, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, George Garton, Dan Christian, Mohammad Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, KS Bharat


RCB vs KKR Key Players

Kolkata Knight Riders: Venkatesh Iyer, Shubhman Gill, and Lockie Ferguson

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Yuzuvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel

RCB vs KKR: Dream11 Fantasy team


  1. Dinesh Karthik


  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Shubman Gill
  3. Nitish Rana
  4. Devdutt Padikkal



  1. Andre Russel
  2. Glenn Maxwell


  1. Harshal Patel
  2. Lockie Ferguson
  3. Mohammad Siraj

Captain: Glenn Maxwell: The Australian all-rounder is on top of his form in the ongoing edition of the Indian Premier League. He can impact with both bat and ball.

Vice-captain: Virat Kohli: The skipper of the Royal Challengers Bangalore has failed to create an impact in the last few games. He will be on the prowl to score runs.

Team 2:


Wicket Keepers

  1. KS Bharat
  2. Dinesh Karthik


  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Eoin Morgan


  1. Glenn Maxwell
  2. Andre Russell
  3. Dan Christian


  1. Harshal Patel
  2. Varun Chakravarthy
  3. Mohammad Siraj