TNPL 2023 SNP vs NRK Dream11 Team: Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Nellai Royal Kings

TNPL 2023

Siechem Madurai Panthers will face off against Nellai Royal Kings in match no 3 of TNPL 2023. The match is set to take place at SNR College Cricket Ground in Coimbatore. The match will be played on Wednesday, June 14 at 3:15 PM. This will be the first battle of the TNPL 2023 season for both teams.

Also Read: Centurion of TNPL 2022 and Their Stats

In the previous season, Siechem Madurai Panthers finished third in the points table with 10 points. SMP won 5 Out of the total 7 matches they had played last season. Whereas, Nellai Royal Kings is returning to TNPL 2023 after missing out on the previous season.

Among the star-studded line-up of players, two names that stand out are Washington Sundar and Murugan Ashwin. Washington Sundar, known for his dynamic all-round abilities, has made a mark in international cricket with his spin bowling and explosive batting.

Murugan Ashwin, on the other hand, is a talented leg-spinner who has impressed with his variations and ability to deceive batsmen. Their participation in the TNPL adds a new level of excitement to the tournament, as fans eagerly await their stellar performances on the field.

TNPL 2023: Third Match Details –

  • Match: SNP vs NRK, 3rd Match
  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2023
  • Time: 3:15 PM
  • Venue: SNR College Cricket Ground in Coimbatore

Live Streaming: Fancode.

SNP vs NRK Top Fantasy Picks

  • Captain: Arun Karthik
  • Vice-Captain: S Karthik
  • Wicket-Keeper: Arun Karthik, S Karthik
  • Batters: Hari Nishanth, Shijit Chandran, Laxmesha Suryaprakash
  • All-rounders: Washington Sundar, Sonu Yadav, Nidhish Rajagopal
  • Bowlers: Murugan Ashwin, Sandeep Warrier, V Gowtham

SNP vs NRK Probable Playing XIs:

Siechem Madurai Panthers: Hari Nishanth(c), S Karthik(w), Shijit Chandran, Jagatheesan Kousik, Krish Jain, Washington Sundar, P Saravanan, Balu Surya, Murugan Ashwin, Swapnil Singh, V Gowtham

Nellai Royal Kings: Nidhish Rajagopal, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Arun Karthik(w/c), Rithik Easwaran, P Sugendhiran, Sri Neranjan, SJ Arun Kumar, Karthick Manikandan, Sandeep Warrier, NS Harish, Sonu Yadav