Stade de Reims History, Ownership, Squad Members, Support Staff, and Honors



Stade de Reims, commonly alluded to as Stade Reims or basically Reims, is a French professional football club based in Reims in Grand-Est, The club was shaped in 1910 under the title Société Sportive du Parc Pommery and right now plays in Ligue 1, the top level of Football in France having been advanced from Ligue 2 within the past season. Reims plays its home matches at the Stade Auguste Delaune, a remodel of the ancient complex found inside the city.


Stade de Reims was established in 1910 under the title Société Sportive du Parc Pommery under the guidance of Marquis Melchior de Polignac, a Frenchman who afterwards went on to serve on the Universal Olympic Committee. The club embraced its current title on 18 June 1931. Despite the nation receiving professional football in 1932, Reims remained a beginner club until 1935 after the club won the Championnat de France beginner under the authority of Scotsman Billy Aitken.

The club comes to Division 1 for the first time in the 1945–46 season, the first championship taking after the conclusion of World War II. Amid the same year, the club advanced defender Robert Jonquet to the senior group and signed Roger Marche from Olympique de Charleville. Together, the two went on to gotten to be, apparently, the club’s most popular players in its history.


Coaching Staff

Name Position Age
David Guion Manager 52
Franck Rizzetto Assistant Manager 48
Christophe Raymond Assistant Manager 50
Stéphane Dumont Assistant Manager 37
Laurent Bessière Fitness coach 37


Medical Staff

Name Position Age
Bernard Gonzalez Club Doctor 50



Name Position Age
Jean-Pierre Caillot President 58
Didier Perrin Vice President



Name Position Jersey No.
Predrag Rajkovic Goalkeeper 1
Nicolas Lemaître Goalkeeper 16
Yehvann Diouf Goalkeeper 30
Axel Disasi Defender 6
Dario Maresic Defender 29
Yunis Abdelhamid Defender 5
Ghislain Konan Defender 3
Hassane Kamara Defender 13
Thomas Foket Defender 32
Xavier Chavalerin Midfielder 7
Marshall Munetsi Midfielder 15
Nolan Mbemba Midfielder 26
Sambou Sissoko Midfielder 14
Alaixys Romao Midfielder 4
Tristan Dingomé Midfielder 20
Moreto Cassamá Midfielder 23
Dereck Kutesa Midfielder 8
Mathieu Cafaro Midfielder 24
Arbër Zeneli Forward 17
Nathanaël Mbuku Forward 33
Moussa Doumbia Forward 25
Boulaye Dia Forward 11
Anastasios Donis Forward 9
Kaj Sierhuis Forward 10
Timothé Nkada Forward 19
Virgile Pinson Forward 27
El Bilal Touré Forward 34




Ligue 1 (6): 1948–49, 1952–53, 1954–55, 1957–58, 1959–60, 1961–62

Trophée des champions (5): 1949, 1955, 1958, 1960, 1966

Ligue 2 (2): 1965–66, 2017–18

CFA 2 (2): 1998, 2015–16

Coupe de France (2): 1949–50, 1957–58

Championnat National (1): 2003–04

Division d’Honneur Nord-Est (1): 1994

Coupe de la Ligue(1): 1990–91

Championnat de France amateur (1): 1935


Latin Cup(1): 1953