SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for SRH vs PBKS, 37th Match IPL 2021

SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction: Live Score & Today Match Prediction for SRH vs PBKS, 37th Match IPL 2021

SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction:

After a dismal first game for both teams, Sunrisers Hyderabad is up against Punjab Kings at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Saturday. Both teams need a win to keep their hopes alive. Ahead of the SRH vs PBKS game, here are our preview, prediction, and live streaming details.

SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction: Sunrisers Hyderabad

Nothing is going right for Sunrisers  Hyderabad in the ongoing Indian Premier League. The team needed victory from game one in the second phase but it didn’t materialize. However, they will look to win the next six games and keep any small chances alive.


Key Players:

Sunrisers Hyderabad does have a great squad at their disposal but none of them have fired in the ongoing edition of the Indian Premier League. David Warner and Kane Williamson’s failure in the previous game cost them their batting. Going to the game against Punjab Kings, David Warner, Kane Williamson, and Rashid Khan will be key players for SRH.

David Warner has not kept his bat talking throughout the tournament but will be a lethal option against the pacers. On the other hand, Kiwi batsman and skipper, Kane Williamson will hope to put up a great display again in the second phase of the league. Rashid Khan is a wicket-taking option and at Sharjah, he will have a big role to play.

Punjab Kings :

Punjab Kings lost in a shocking manner against Rajasthan Royals in the previous game. After needing 10 runs from 15 deliveries, the team bottled an easy chance to move up the table in the Indian Premier League. The team management would have discussed going to the game.

Key Players:

For PBKS, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, and Mohammad Shami will be crucial and key players against Sunrisers Hyderabad. KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal had taken the team almost over the line but their fall affected the chase. KL Rahul will look to cover up for the previous mistakes against Delhi Capitals.

On the other hand, Mohammad Shami and Arshdeep Singh inflicted damage to Rajasthan Royals and bundled them out when they were heading towards a 200+ score.

SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction: Match Details

Date: 25th September 2021

Time: 7:30 pm

Venue: Sharjah Stadium

SRH vs PBKS: Live score and Live Streaming Details:

All the matches of the Indian Premier League will be broadcasted on Star India networks. The live streaming will be available on Disney + Hotstar. The live score details will be available on

SRH vs PBKS Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Shreevats Goswami, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddarth Kaul, Jason Roy

Punjab Kings :

KL Rahul (c), Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Ishan Porel, Shahrukh Khan, Mohammed Shami, Nathan Ellis, Adil Rashid, Murugan Ashwin, Harpreet Brar, Moises Henriques, Chris Jordan, Aiden Markram, Mandeep Singh, Darsan Nalkande, Prabhsimran Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Utkarsh Singh, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar, and Jalaj Saxena

SRH vs PBKS: Probable XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha(wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Kedar Jadhav, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, Aiden Markram, Deepak Hooda, Fabian Allen, Ishan Porel, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Adil Rashid, Arshdeep Singh


SRH vs PBKS Key Players

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Rashid Khan, Kane Williamson

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami

SRH vs PBKS: Dream11 Fantasy team


  1. Lokesh Rahul
  2. Nicolas Pooran


  1. Kane Williamson
  2. Mayank Agarwal
  3. Aiden Markram
  4. Abdul Samad


  1. Jason Holder


  1. Bhuvaneshwar Kumar
  2. Mohammad Shami
  3. Rashid Khan
  4. Arshdeep Singh

Captain: Lokesh Rahul: The Karnataka batsman is known for his hitting ability and has scored huge runs in the past. He is a contender to win the Orange Cap.

Vice-captain: Mohammad Shami: Mohammed Shami is known for his uncanny ability to pick up the wickets in the powerplay as well as in the death overs.

Team 2:


  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Wriddhiman Saha


  1. David Warner
  2. Kane Williamson
  3. Shahrukh Khan
  4. Manish Pandey


  1. Deepak Hooda
  2. Jason Holder


  1. Rashid Khan
  2. Arshdeep Singh
  3. Sandeep Sharma