BLR vs HYD Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team: Pro Kabaddi 2019

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Prediction

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Prediction: Match 77 of the Vivo Pro Kabaddi League will see Bengaluru Bulls face Telugu Titans in the Bangalore leg of the tournament today. The last time when the duo went loggerhead at Gachibowli Stadium in Hyderabad, Bengaluru Bulls outclassed the Titans with a scoreline of 47:26.

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Prediction

Bengaluru Bulls: The side will be playing the last match of their home leg tonight. After losing the first match of their home leg, Bulls bounced back with two back to back wins. Raider Pawan Kumar Sehrawat has been the top scorer for his side in the last two games. The last game against Patna Pirates went too close, but the home team managed to win that close match. The scorecard after the match was 39:40. Captain Rohit Kumar too is in a good form as he complements his fellow raider Pawan Sehrawat. Tonight, the side would like to continue their dominance over Telugu Titans.

Telugu Titans: Telugu Titans will be playing their last match of the Bangalore leg today. In presence of raider Siddharth Desai and defender Vishal Bhardwaj, the team has a good chance of ending on a winning note. Captain Farhad Milaghardan too looks in a good form as he scored 5 points in the last game against Tamil Thalaivas. It goes on to see how they fare against their south contenders in today’s game. After having a series of losses in head to head against Bengaluru Bulls, the side will not want the same to happen again. Given that likes of Vishal Bhardwaj and co. are able to tackle Pawan Sehrawat, it will not be a high scoring game and Titans will have a good cane of winning it.

BLR vs HYD Match Timing & Match Details: The Kabaddi match between Bengaluru Bulls and Telugu Titans will be played at Kanteerava Stadium, Bangalore on 6th September 2019 at 8:30 PM IST.

BLR vs HYD Broadcast Details: The Kabaddi match between Bengaluru Bulls and Telugu Titans will be telecasted across the Star Sports Network in multiple languages. Live Score updates and live stream will be available on Hotstar.

BLR vs HYD Head to Head (Last 6 matches):
Played: 6
Bengaluru Bulls: 4
Telugu Titans:0
Tie: 2

BLR VS HYD  Last 5 Matches:
Bengaluru Bulls:
W, W, L, W, L
Telugu Titans
W, L, W, W, D

BLR vs HYD Team List & Squads:
Bengaluru Bulls: Rohit Kumar (C), Sanjay Shrestha, Lal Mohar Yadav, Mahender Singh, Sandeep, Vijay Kumar, Raju Lal Chaudhary, Vinod Kumar, Aman, Mohit Sehrawat, Banty, Ashish Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Ajay, Ankit, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh.
Telugu Titans: Abozar Mohajermighani (C), Siddharth Sirish Desai, C. Arun, Amit Kumar, Suraj Desai, Manish, Akash Choudhary, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Rakesh Gowda, Vishal Bhardwaj, Dewitt Jennings, Armaan, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Krushna Madane, Ankit Beniwal, Aakash Dattu Arsul, Kamal Singh, Rajnish.

BLR vs HYD Best Players:

Bengaluru Bulls
Pawan Sehrawat – One of the most dangerous and consistent players of this season, Pawan holds the top position in the most number of points in this season i.e., 74 points in 14 games. He has also scored 9 tackle points that shows his tackling skills and how much handy he can be for his side.
Rohit Kumar – The skipper of the side has been having a good run of his form this season. He provides the best support to his raider Pawan during the game. Rohit has seen his form returning back as he had a couple of good games in his previous matches. So far, Rohit has 71 points in 14 matches and he is one of the key players of his side.

Telugu Titans
Siddharth Desai – The top-class performer of his team, Siddharth is a reliable raider when it comes to rescuing the team. He has scored 89 points in 12 matches so far and has 2 Super 10s under his name in this season.
Vishal Bhardwaj – The star of the previous match, Vishal remains a key player for his team when it comes to defending. He has a formidable score of 48 points in 12 games and boasts of 5 High 5s this season.

BLR vs HYD Team List – (Probable Seven):
Bengaluru Bulls: Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Rohit Kumar (C), Saurabh Nandal, Mahender Singh, Amit Sheoran, Mohit Sehrawat, Sumit Singh.
Telugu Titans: Abozar Mighani (C),  Vishal Bhardwaj, Farhad Milaghardan, C Arun, Suraj Desai, Siddharth Desai, Rajnish.

Suggested BLR vs HYD Dream11 Team:

BLR vs HYD Dream11


  • Vishal Bhardwaj (VC)
  • Mahender Singh
  • Saurabh Nandal

All Rounders

  • Mohit Sehrawat


  • Pawan Kumar Sehrawat (C)
  • Siddharth Desai
  • Suraj Desai

Catch all the live updates of BLR vs HYD Kabaddi Match, including live scores and match report. This time BLR vs HYD Dream11 Prediction will depend on the final team line-ups.

Upcoming Matches Prediction:
1. IR-W vs PN-W Dream11 Prediction
2. BN-Y vs NP-Y Dream11 Prediction
3. SPKC vs PT Dream11 Prediction

Leave a Reply