TDR vs TCI Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Line up: Taipei T10 League 2020 | 26 April

TDR vs TCI Dream11 Prediction

TDR vs TCI Dream11 Prediction | TDR vs TCI Today Prediction | TDR vs TCI Match Prediction | TDR vs TCI Lineup | TDR vs TCI Dream Team | TDR vs TCI Live Score | TDR vs TCI Cricket Match | TDR vs TCI Cricket Match Prediction | TDR vs TCI Cricket Team | TDR vs TCI Cricket Lineup | TDR vs TCI Cricket Dream Team | TDR vs TCI Cricket Live Score | TDR vs TCI Taipei T10 League

TDR vs TCI Dream11 Prediction: Taiwan Daredevils will be up against TCA Indians in what will be another exciting encounter of the Taipei T10 League 2020. Taiwan Daredevils are coming off with a defeat in their first game at the hands of Hsinchu Titans. They will look to make a comeback in the tournament. TCA Indians, on the other hand, have begun their campaign on a positive note, winning their first game by 3 runs.    

TDR vs TCI Match Details:

The match between Taiwan Daredevils and TCA Indians will be played at Yingfeng Ground in Songshan district.

TDR vs TCI Match Timing and Date:

The cricket match between Taiwan Daredevils and TCA Indians will start at 9:00 am, 26TH April on Sunday. TDR vs TCI and other Dream11 Prediction for all the matches is available on SportzCraazy.

TDR vs TCI  Squads:

Taiwan Daredevils:

George Klopper (C), Alan Slade, Ben Hall, Charl Toua, Charles Hayward, Christiaan du Toit, Duane Christie, Hein Nothnagel, Herman Snyman, Hugh Schalkwyk, Jeff Black, Johan Koekemoer, Louis van Niekirk, Rob Schulenburg, Tertius de Jager, Thomas Nel.

TCA Indians: 

Manoj Kriplani (C), Ajay Gupta, Amit Kumar Bedaka, Girish Hiranandani, Jaysiva Ganesamurthi, Kishore Krish, Krish Veera, Krishnendu Chatterjee, Murugan Subramani, Neeraj Singh Patel, Partheeban Chinnamuthu, Praveen Kumar Chittem, Sudip Kumar Sinha, Vivek Hegde, Vivek Kumar Mahato.

TDR vs TCI Probable XI:

Taiwan Daredevils:

Hein Nothnagle, John Koekemoer, Jeff Black, George Klooper (c), Charles Hayward, Hugh Schalkwyk, Christiaan du Toit, Herman Snyman, Ben Hall, Tertius De Jager, Alan Slade.

TCA Indians:

Amit Kumar Bedaka, Vivek Hegde, Murugan Subramani, Neeraj Singh Patel, Girish Hiranandani, Jaysiva Ganesamurthi, Manoj Kriplani (c), Vivek Mahato, Ajay Gupta, Partheeban Chinnamuthu, Krishnendu Chatterjee.

TDR vs TCI Dream11 Team Prediction:

TDR vs TCI  Dream11


Girish Hiranandani


Amit Bedaka (C)
John Koekemoer
Christiaan Du Toit,


Manoj Kriplani,
Jaysiva Ganesamurthi
Murugan Subramani
George Klopper (VC)


Neeraj Singh Patel
H Snyman
Charles Hayward.

TDR vs TCI live score and dream11 match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favourite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.

Also Check: PCU vs ISM Dream11 Prediction