PUN vs HYD Dream11 Prediction, Live Score &Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans Dream Team: PKL 2019


PUN vs HYD Dream11 Prediction: With just a few games left in this campaign of  the Vivo Pro Kabaddi, Match 119 of this season will be played between Puneri Paltan and Telugu Titans in the Chandigarh Leg of the tournament. The last time they played against each other was in the Delhi leg, where Puneri Paltan beat the Telugu Titans with a score difference of 7 points as the final score line stood 34:27.

Puneri Paltan: As the season has progressed, Puneri Paltan side has improved especially when it comes to raiding department. The side’s star raiders, Manjeet became their go-to raider towards the middle of the league phase, Pankaj Mohite also took on that mantle in recent games having looked impressive throughout the campaign. However, the story would have been different if the team management would have utilized the capability of the players since the beginning of the tournament. But they side collapsed in front of the wrathful Dabang Delhi who have been literally unbeatable this season. Nitin Tomar who is looked upon at as one of the most containing raiders was the top scorer of the side with 7 points. Emad Sedaghatnia was the joint top scorer with 7 points as he tried his best to get his team in a good position.  But that was not enough to rescue the side against the Dabang Delhi. Their defence though has to improve for that to happen and will head into the fixture on the back of a 40-60 loss against Dabang Delhi K.C. Skipper Surjeet Singh must lead by example along with other seniors like Girish Ernak. They will be playing for the sake of ending this year’s campaign on a  winning note. And not ignoring the fact that they have a good and dominating record against Telugu Titans, coach Anoop Kumar will be expecting their boys to play well today.

Telugu Titans: With their chances of making the playoffs hanging by a thread, Telugu Titans cannot afford to drop anymore points. Even collecting maximum points from their remaining games may not be enough to secure playoffs qualification but Telugu Titans will be aiming to do everything in their power to continue fighting. Talking about their last match against Jaipur Pink Panthers, ‘Baahubali’ Siddharth Desai was unstoppable as he scored a whopping 22 points in the game. Jaipur Pinthers’ defenders had no counterfeiting solution against him. The side has seen a late surge from Rakesh Gowda and Rajnish Dalal who have delivered some remarkable performances for their side. Rajnish Dalal scored 11 points in the last match as he completed his second Super 10 of the season. In the defense department, Farhad Milaghardhan was the top scorer as he scored 4 points followed by C Arun and Vishal Bhardwaj who scored 2 points respectively. With just a few games for their campaign to end, the side will be determined to play for their pride and not loose a single game till their last match.

PUN vs HYD Match Timing & Match Details:

The Kabaddi match between Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans will be played at Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula, Chandigarh on 3rd October 2019 at 7:30 PM IST.

PUN vs HYD Broadcast Details:

The Kabaddi match between Puneri Paltan Vs Telugu Titans will be telecasted across the Star Sports Network in multiple languages. Live Score updates and live stream will be available on Hotstar.

Teams’ Performances so far:

Played: 20
Won: 6
Tied: 3
Lost: 11
Win rate: 30%
Best Raider: Pankaj Mohite
Best Defender: PO Surjeet Singh

Played: 18
Won: 5
Tied: 3
Lost: 10
Win rate: 27.78%
Best Raider: Siddharth Desai
Best Defender: Vishal Bhardwaj

PUN vs HYD Head to Head (Overall):
Played: 7
Puneri Paltan: 5
Telugu Titans: 2
Tied: 0

Head to Head(Overall):

Match Puneri Paltan Telugu Titans Result
30.08.19 34 27 Puneri Paltan won by 7 points
21.12.18 35 20 Puneri Paltan won by 15 points
13.11.18 25 28 Telugu Titans won by 3 points
07.09.17 42 37 Puneri Paltan won by 5 points
31.07.16 40 35 Puneri Paltan won by 5 points
15.07.16 29 32 Telugu Titans won by 3 points
25.06.16 28 24 Puneri Paltan won by 4 points


PUN vs HYD Last 5 Matches:
Puneri Paltan: L, L, W, D, L
Telugu Titans: W, L, D, L, L

PUN vs HYD Team lists and Squads:
Puneri Paltan:
 Hadi Tajik , Girish Maruti Ernak, PO Surjeet Singh (C), Nitin Tomar, Satpal, Darshan Kadian, Manjeet, Pawan Kumar, Sagar B. Krishna, Deepak Yadav, Amit Kumar, Jadhav Balasaheb Shahaji, Emad Sedaghat Nia, Amit Kumar, Sandeep, Shubham Shinde.

Telugu Titans: Abozar Mohajermighani (C), Siddharth Sirish DesaiC. ArunAmit KumarSuraj DesaiManishAkash Choudhary, Mula Siva Ganesh ReddyRakesh GowdaVishal BhardwajDewitt JenningsArmaanFarhad Rahimi MilaghardanKrushna MadaneAnkit BeniwalAakash Dattu ArsulKamal SinghRajnish.

PUN vs HYD Best Players:

1. Pankaj Mohite- The second top scorer of his team after Manjeet, Pankaj has risen up to the various occasions to pull the game towards his teams’ win. He has 113 points in 16 matches so far in this season.

2. Manjeet- The top most raider for his side, he has performed very consistently for his side and that directly reflects on his total points this season. Manjeet has scored 131 points in 20  matches as he remains the key player of the side.

Siddharth Desai- The top raider of his team, Siddharth is a strong and sound player who has by far scored 177 points in 18 matches and has 7 Super 10s this season. He has an average of 9.66 raids per match which is quite good for a raider.

Vishal Bhardwaj- Vishal is the stalwart of the defensive unit of the team. He has scored 61 points in 18 matches and has five High 5s this season so far. He is one of the key players of the side and also one of the top defenders of this season.

PUN vs HYD Team List – (Probable Seven):

Puneri Paltan  Vs. Telugu Titans
Hadi Tajik Right Corner Abozar Mighani (C)
Pankaj Mohite Right In Armaan
Surjeet Singh Right Cover Farhad Milaghardan
Nitin Tomar Center Siddharth Desai
Balasaheb Jadhav Left Cover C. Arun
Manjeet Left In Rakesh Gowda
Sagar B Krishna Left Corner Vishal Bhardwaj


PUN vs HYD Suggested Dream Team:
C Arun
J Balasaheb Shahaji
All Rounders:
Rakesh Gowda
Manjeet (VC)
Rajnish Dalal
Siddharth Desai (C)
Pankaj Mohite






Leave a Reply