NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & New Zealand A vs India A Dream11 Team: 1st One day


NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Today Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Match Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Team | NZ-A vs IN-A Live Score | NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming | NZ-A vs IN-A Match Highlights | NZ-A vs IN-A Fantasy Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Line Up | NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming


NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction: New Zealand A and India A will lock horns in the first Unofficial ODI of the series. They will play three One day matches and two Tests in this series. The visitors have played two warm-up matches and won both of them in a convincing fashion. India A won the first game by 92 runs after they scored 279 runs in the first warm-up game. In the second warm-up game, India A were more dominant as they completed outplayed the Kiwi bowlers. They scored a mammoth total of 372 runs. The visitors replied well and scored 360 runs, but it was not enough to chase down the mammoth total. The first unofficial ODI is expected to be a cracker.

NZ-A vs IN-A & Live Streaming:

The first Unofficial ODI between New Zealand A and India A will be played on January 22 2020 at the Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln. The match will start at 03:30 AM IST. There will be no live telecast of the match. Live scoreboard will be available on websites.

NZ-A vs IN-A Squads

New Zealand A

George Worker, Jacob Duffy, Todd Astle, James Neesham, Kyle Jamieson, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips (wk), Cole McConchie, Tom Bruce (c), Ajaz Patel, Tom Blundell, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra

India A 

Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Kishan (wk), Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Porel, Shubman Gill (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Chahar, Prithvi Shaw

NZ-A vs IN-A Lineups

New Zealand A

G Worker, J Duffy, T Astle, J Neesham, K Jamieson, Mark Chapman, G Philiphs, T Bruce, A Patel, T Blundell, O Newton.

India A

M Agarwal, S Yadav, V Shankar, S Samson, A Patel, I Kishan, M Siraj, Khaleel Ahmed, K Pandya, S Gill, P Shaw.

NZ-A vs IN-A Best Players

New Zealand A

James Neesham is a vital all-rounder in the limited-overs format. He can equally contribute both with the bat and the ball. He will be essential for this series.

India A

Prithiv Shaw is an explosive opener and a batsman, who is in a top form. Shaw played a blistering knock of 150 against New Zealand A in the second warm-up game. He will a player to watch out for in this tour.

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11

Wicket keeper

1. S Samson


2.  S Gill

3. P Shaw (c)

4. T Bruce

5. G Worker

All rounders

6. J Neesham (vc)

7. K Pandya


8. K Ahmed

9. J Duffy

10.  O Newton

11. K Jamieson

NZ-A vs IN-A match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favorite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.ll, etc.


Subscribe our YouTube Channel for More Videos on Sports