NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & New Zealand A vs India A Cricket Match Dream11 Team: 2nd Unofficial Test

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction |NZ-A vs IN-A Today Prediction |NZ-A vs IN-A Match Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Team |NZ-A vs IN-A Live Score |NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming |NZ-A vs IN-A Match Highlights | NZ-A vs IN-A Fantasy Prediction |NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Line Up |NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming


NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction: With the first unofficial Test turning out to be a draw, both New Zealand A and India A would now be gearing up for the final contest which will decide the fate of the high-octane duels. Although both the sides are well equipped with some of the finest cricketers, be it battingwise or bowlingwise, the outcome is likely to wind up in India’s favor, considering the stupendous form of Shubman Gill, Hanuma Vihari, and Srikar Bharat. Meanwhile, the hosts would ploy hard to avoid a defeat in the coming game and surface meritorious just like the concluded one-dayers.

NZ-A vs IN-A Match Details: The 2nd unofficial Test between New Zealand A and India A will take place on 2020 February 7 at Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln. The match will commence at 3:30 AM IST.

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Squads

New Zealand A

Hamish Rutherford (c), Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Cole McConchie, Dane Cleaver (wk), Ajaz Patel, Michael Rae, Rachin Ravindra, Sean Solia, Ed Nuttall

India A

Mayank Agarwal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Hanuma Vihari (c), Priyank Panchal, Sandeep Warrier, Srikar Bharat (wk), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Mohammed Siraj, Ishan Porel, Shubman Gill, Avesh Khan, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Prithvi Shaw

NZ-A vs IN-A Lineups

New Zealand A

Hamish Rutherford (c), Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Cole McConchie, Dane Cleaver (wk), Ajaz Patel, Michael Rae, Rachin Ravindra, Sean Solia

India A

Ishan Kishan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Hanuma Vihari (c), Priyank Panchal, Sandeep Warrier, Srikar Bharat (wk), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Mohammed Siraj, Ishan Porel, Shubman Gill

NZ-A vs IN-A Best Players

India A

Shubham Gill remains an automatic pick from India A squad for the coming contest. Coming in at No 3, Gill scored 83 in the 1st innings and backed up with an unbeaten 204* in the second innings. The 20-year-old was in a good nick in the concluded one-dayers and taking into account his mind-boggling form, one could vouch for him as a captain/vice-captain for NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 unit.

Hanuma Vihari is an exciting prospect who has been performing exceedingly well over the past few years in first-class cricket. The recent outing against New Zealand A witnessed the skipper notch 51 off 79 deliveries in the 1st innings, which was followed by a 113-ball 100 in the second innings, helping India A draw the contest. His presence in the middle would be of utmost concern to the tourists if they are vying to seal the 2-match unofficial Tests.

New Zealand A

D Cleaver was among the core contributors to New Zealand in the recently concluded match at Christchurch. Coming in at No 7, Cleaver put up a herculean 196 off 344 deliveries and helped the hosts in getting past 550 runs on board. An experienced domestic campaigner, Cleaver could grab a wicket or two whilst keeping the gloves which furthermore cements his place in the Dream11 unit.

Hamish Rutherford has been in a top-form since the concluded Super Smash events and has carried on his form in the ongoing series against India A. An opening batsman, Rutherford scored a half-century in the 1st innings, and although he couldn’t accumulate many runs in the 2nd innings, with his present from, one would still want to back him for the series decider match in Lincoln.

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Team


1. D Cleaver (VC)


2.S Gill (C)

3. G Phillips

4.H Rutherford

5. W Young


6. H Vihari

7. C McConchie


8. S Nadeem

9. I Porel

10. J Duffy

11. M Rae

NZ-A vs IN-A match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favorite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Come back Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.ll, etc


                                                 Subscribe our YouTube Channel for More Videos on Sports