NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & New Zealand A vs India A, Cricket Match Dream11 Team: 3rd unofficial ODI

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction |NZ-A vs IN-A Today Prediction |NZ-A vs IN-A Match Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Team |NZ-A vs IN-A Live Score |NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming |NZ-A vs IN-A Match Highlights | NZ-A vs IN-A Fantasy Prediction |NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Line Up |NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction

New Zealand A will be squaring off against India A in the 3rd unofficial ODI match on Saturday. After dominating in warm-up matches and the first game, India lost the last game by 29 runs. This has made the series interesting with last match as a decider. George Worker and Jimmy Neesham were at their best in the last game and Kiwis will hope from these two veterans to carry them over the line. While the men-in-blue still are favourites with loads of match winners in the side.

NZ-A vs IN-A Match Details & Live Score:

The 3rd unofficial ODI between New Zealand and India is scheduled to take place on 25th January at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. The match will commence from 3:30 PM (IST) onwards. There will be no live telecast of the match. The live score can be viewed on official websites.

NZ-A vs IN-A Squads:

New Zealand A

George Worker, Jacob Duffy, Todd Astle, James Neesham, Kyle Jamieson, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips (wk), Cole McConchie, Tom Bruce (c), Ajaz Patel, Tom Blundell, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra

India A

Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Kishan (wk), Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Porel, Shubman Gill (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Chahar, Prithvi Shaw

NZ-A vs IN-A Lineups

New Zealand A Playing XI

George Worker, Rachin Ravindra, Glenn Phillips (wk), Tom Bruce (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Cole McConchie, Todd Astle, Kyle Jamieson, Jacob Duffy

India A Playing XI

Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agrawal (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Mohammad Siraj, Rahul Chahar, Ishan Porel, Axar Patel

NZ-A vs IN-A Best Players

New Zealand A

Jimmy Neesham is an experienced campaigner of the side who was also the part of New Zealand World Cup runner-up side. The all-rounder failed to click with the bat in the first match but gave a finishing touch with 31 in the previous game. Moreover the stalwart has now a total of 4 wickets to his name. The 29-year-old has 1247 runs and 59 wickets under his belt in 59 ODI matches.

George Worker is one of the finest batsmen for New Zealand in domestic circuit. Worker smashed a brilliant ton the other night to showcase his talent. The 30-year-old has smashed 5037 runs in 128 List A matches at a splendid average of 43.05. Moreover, the stalwart has 52 wickets to his name too.

India A

Prithvi Shaw is an amazing young talent who has thus far who has seen his career in between injuries and achievements. The 20-year-old is also selected for Indian side as a replacement of injured Shikhar Dhawan. The stalwart amassed 48 runs in the first match but had a rare failure in the last match. Shaw is expected to bounce back harder.

Mayank Agrawal lead the Indian side in the absence of Shubman Gill in the last match. Agrawal had a dream last year in the longest format of the game where he smashed loads of runs for international side. Agrawal is a good attacking batsman too and has proven his worth in IPL too.

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Team


1. Tom Blundell


2. Mayank Agrawal

3. Suryakumar Yadav

4. Prithvi Shaw (c)

5. George Worker (vc)


6. Jimmy Neesham (vc)

7. Cole McConchie

8. Krunal Pandya


9. Mohammad Siraj

10. Ishan Porel

11. Kyle Jamieson

NZ-A vs IN-A live match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favourite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.II, etc.