LEI vs WAS Dream11 Prediction, Head to Head & Best Players

It will be the first time when Warwickshire and Leicestershire will go head to head in the Vital T20 blast 2019. Both the teams had their first game abandoned and are yet to play a match. Both sides look even, and calling any team superior would be wrong.

LEI vs WAS Match Details
The two cricket teams- Leicestershire and Warwickshire will meet at Edgbaston Birmingham on Sunday.

LEI vs WAS Match Timing & Telecast
The match will start at 2:30 PM IST, on 21th July, 2019. The match will not be telecasted in India, however live score updates and live streaming is available.

LEI vs WAS  Head to Head (Last 5 Games)

Played – 5

Warwickshire – 3

Leicestershire – 2

LEI vs WAS Recent Form (Last 5 Games)

Warwickshire – LWLWW

Leicestershire – LWLWL

LEI vs WAS Best players


Ian Bell – Ian Bell has been the star performer for Warwickshire in the last 10 innings and will look to continue his dream run in 2019 season. He has scored 424 runs in 9 innings at an average of 47.11


Colin Ackermann- Colin Ackermann was the star performer for Leicestershire in the last season, where he scored 241 runs in 10 innings at an average of 30.12.

LEI vs WAS Team List: Squads


Ashton Agar, Jeetan Patel(c), Tim Ambrose(w), Liam Banks, Ian Bell, Henry Brookes, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Adam Hose, Matthew Lamb, Alex Mellor, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, George Panayi, Ed Pollock, Will Rhodes, Dominic Sibley, Ryan Sidebottom, Olly Stone, Alex Thomson, Robert Yates


Colin Ackermann (c), Mohammad Abbas, Lewis Hill, Zak Chappell, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Neil Dexter, Gavin Griffiths, Paul Horton, Callum Parkinson, Ben Raine, Rob Sayer, Tom Wells.

LEI vs WAS Team List: Predicted Starting Team (XI)

Warwickshire – Ashton Agar, Jeetan Patel, Tim Ambrose (wk), Ian Bell, Laim Blanks, Henry Brookes, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Sam Hain, Fidel Edwards, Adam Hose, Will Rhodes

Leicestershire- Harry Dearden, Neil Dexter, Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann(c), Lewis Hill(w), Aadil Ali, Ben Mike, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Chris Wright

Suggested LEI vs WAS Dream11 Team

Wicket keeper 
T Ambrose

I Bell
H Dearden
S Hain

C Ackermann
N Dexter
C Parkinson
A Agar

J Patel
O H Dalby
C Wright

Leave a Reply