HB-W vs AS-W Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, Cricket Match Dream11 Team: Women’s Big Bash League 2019

HB-W vs AS-W Dream11 Prediction: Adelaide Strikers are doing perfectly fine this season. Having managed 7 victories in their 10 matches, the Strikers comfortably sits on the second position in the points table. With their recent triumph against Sydney Thunders, Strikers has registered a hat-trick of wins and would be keen to outclass the off-colour Hurricanes in their next fixture.

On the contrary, Hobart Hurricanes are going through a terrible phase. Having managed just three wins in their eleven appearances, the Hobartians are placed on the second last position in the points table. After pulling off a stunner against inform Sixers, Hurricanes lost to the defending champions by mere 7 runs to continue their poor form. With few games left in the season, the men-in-purple would hope to have a happy ending to the season.

HB-W vs AS-W Match Details & Live Score:

The 45th Match of Women’s Big Bash League between Hobart Hurricanes Women and Adelaide Strikers Women is scheduled to take place on 23rd November at Bellerive Oval, Hobart. The match will commence from 1:40 PM (IST) onwards with live telecast on Sony Six and live streaming on Fan Code. Scoreboard details will be available on Official Websites.

HB-W vs AS-W Squads:

Hobart Hurricanes Women

Erin Fazackerley, Meg Phillips, Heather Knight, Nicola Carey, Fran Wilson, Corinne Hall (c), Chloe Tryon, Emma Manix-Geeves (w), Maisy Gibson, Belinda Vakarewa, Tayla Vlaeminck, Katelyn Fryett, Stefanie Daffara, Brooke Hepburn, Sasha Moloney

Adelaide Strikers Women

Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Bridget Patterson, Lauren Winfield, Katie Mack, Tegan McPharlin (w), Amanda Wellington, Sarah Coyte, Alex Price, Megan Schutt, Tabatha Saville, Annie O Neil, Ellie Falconer, Darice Brown

HB-W vs AS-W Lineups

Hobart Hurricanes Women Playing XI

Erin Fazackerley, Heather Knight, Nicola Carey, Fran Wilson, Corrine Hall (c), Sasha Moloney, Chloe Tryon, Emma Manix-Geeves (w), Tayla Vlaeminck, Maisy Gibson, Belinda Vakarewa

Adelaide Strikers Women Playing XI

Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates (c), Tahlia McGrath, Bridget Patterson, Lauren Winfield, Katie Mack, Tegan McPharlin(w), Amanda Wellington, Sarah Coyte, Alex Price, Megan Schutt

HB-W vs AS-W Best Players

Hobart Hurricanes Women

Heather Knight is the leading run-getter for Hurricanes this season. With 224 runs amassed and 5 wickets to her name, Knight has done a decent job till now. Despite that, the veteran hasn’t produced anything special for which she has been renowned for.

Belinda Vakarewa has scalped wickets on a consistent basis for her team. With 18 wickets under her belt, Belinda is one of the leading wicket-taker of the tournament. The 21-year-old crushed inform Sixers with an excellent spell of 4-19 followed by 3-17 to continue her exceptional form.

Adelaide Strikers Women

Sophie Devine is in the middle of a dream season. The Kiwi veteran has scored a minimum of fifty in her last five outings. 65, 58, 85*, 77*, 62* to be accurate. With 474 runs to her name, Devine is the second leading run-getter of the tournament. The 30-year-old also has 14 wickets to her name making her one of the most valuable players of the tournament.

Suzie Bates, who is leading the charts of women’s T20I rankings, has a decent season till now. With 221 runs to her name, the Kiwi all-rounder has supported her fellow New Zealander whenever required. The 32-year-old has also scalped five wickets to prove her all-round abilities.

HB-W vs AS-W Dream11 Team


1. Tegan McPharlin


2. Erin Fazackerley

3. Suzie Bates

4. Bridget Patterson


5.Sophie Devine

6. Heather Knight

7. Nicola Carey

8. Tahlia McGrath


9. Amanda-Jade Wellington

10. Belinda Vakarewa

11. Maisy Gibson

HB-W vs AS-W live match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favourite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.II, etc.

Leave a Reply