NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & New Zealand A vs India A, Cricket Match Dream11 Team: 2nd unofficial ODI

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Today Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Match Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Team | NZ-A vs IN-A Live Score | NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming | NZ-A vs IN-A Match Highlights | NZ-A vs IN-A Fantasy Prediction | NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Line Up | NZ-A vs IN-A Live Streaming


NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Prediction:

New Zealand A will be squaring off against India A in the 2nd unofficial ODI match. India A has till now completely dominated the hosts. The men-in-blue, after winning both the warm-up matches, won the first ODI game as well. Kiwis just somehow were able to manage 230 runs which Indian side chased with ease. None of the batsmen got fifty rather scored 30-40 odd runs in a bunch to thrash the men-in-black. Now the hosts have to win this match at any cost to remain alive in the series.

NZ-A vs IN-A Match Details & Live Score:

The 2nd unofficial ODI between New Zealand and India is scheduled to take place on 24th January 2020 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. The match will commence from 3:30 PM (IST) onwards. There will be no live telecast of the match. The live score can be viewed on official websites.

NZ-A vs IN-A Squads:

New Zealand A

George Worker, Jacob Duffy, Todd Astle, James Neesham, Kyle Jamieson, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips (wk), Cole McConchie, Tom Bruce (c), Ajaz Patel, Tom Blundell, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra

India A

Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Kishan (wk), Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Porel, Shubman Gill (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Chahar, Prithvi Shaw

NZ-A vs IN-A Lineups

New Zealand A Playing XI

George Worker, Rachin Ravindra, Glenn Phillips (wk), Tom Bruce (c), Tom Blundell (wk), James Neesham, Cole McConchie, Todd Astle, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Jacob Duffy

India A Playing XI

Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agrawal, Shubman Gill (c), Sanju Samson (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Mohammad Siraj, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Axar Patel

NZ-A vs IN-A Best Players

New Zealand A

Jimmy Neesham is an experienced campaigner of the side who was also the part of New Zealand World Cup runner-up side. The all-rounder failed to click with the bat, though scalped two wickets with the ball. The 29-year-old has 1247 runs and 59 wickets under his belt in 59 ODI matches.

Tom Bruce, the skipper of the side, is a hard-hitting batsman who has the ability to turn game around. Bruce got a start in the first match but needs to convert it into a match-winning knock in further games. The 28-year-old has struck 1736 runs in 76 T20 matches at an average of 28 and a strike-rate of 144.54.

India A

Prithvi Shaw is an amazing young talent who has thus far who has seen his career in between injuries and achievements. The 20-year-old is also selected for Indian side as a replacement of injured Shikhar Dhawan. The stalwart amassed 48 runs in the first match and is expected to go big in further matches.

Shubman Gill whose technique is somewhat analogous to Virat Kohli is the future of Indian cricket team. Gill has scored 2355 runs in 19 first-class matches at an average of 63.55.

NZ-A vs IN-A Dream11 Team


1. Sanju Samson


2. Shubman Gill

3. Suryakumar Yadav

4. Prithvi Shaw (c)

5. Tom Bruce


6. Jimmy Neesham (vc)

7. Cole McConchie

8. Rachin Ravindra


9. Khaleel Ahmed

10. Ajaz Patel

11. Kyle Jamieson

NZ-A vs IN-A live match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favourite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.II, etc.


Subscribe our YouTube Channel for More Videos on Sports