NMG vs DUR Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Durban Heat, Cricket Match Dream11 Team: Mzansi Super League, Match 14

NMG vs DUR Dream11 Prediction: Nelson Mandela Bay Giants will lock horns with Durban Heat on Saturday in the 14th fixture of Mzansi Super League. Till now, the fans have witnessed more rain than the game. Durban Heat became the victim of rain in three of their four games with one defeat against Cape Town Blitz by 10 runs. Durban Heat desperately needs a win here to step ahead in the league.

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, on the other hand, has kicked-off with a bang. Smuts led Giants have won three matches with one being wash-out in four matches thus far. With 15 points and with unbeaten tag, Giants finds themselves at the top of the table. With their skipper in form, Giants will start the game as favourites but Heat has got some firepower to change the momentum in their way.

NMG vs DUR Match Details & Live Score:

The 14th Match of Mzansi Super League between Nelson Mandela Bay Giants and Durban Heat is scheduled to take place on 23rd November at St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth, South Africa. The match will commence from 4 PM (IST) onwards with live telecast on Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD and live streaming on Sony LIV. Scoreboard details will be available on Official Websites.

NMG vs DUR Squads:

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

Jason Roy, Matthew Breetzke, JJ Smuts(c), Ben Dunk(w), Heino Kuhn, Marco Marais, Chris Morris, Onke Nyaku, Nandre Burger, Junior Dala, Imran Tahir, Farhaan Behardien, Beuran Hendricks, Grant Thomson, Akhona Mnyaka, Dyllan Matthews

Durban Heat

Wesley Marshall, Alex Hales, Wihan Lubbe, Dane Vilas(w/c), David Miller, Ravi Bopara, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Marco Jansen, Kyle Abbott, Malusi Siboto, Prenelan Subrayen, Khaya Zondo, Shaun von Berg, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee

NMG vs DUR Lineups

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Playing XI

Jason Roy, Ben Dunk (wk), JJ Smuts (c), Heino Kuhn, Grant Thomson, Marco Marais, Chris Morris, Onke Nyaku, Junior Dala, Imran Tahir, Nandre Burger

Durban Heat Playing XI

Wesley Marshall, Alex Hales, Wihan Lubbe, Dane Vilas (c, wk), David Miller, Ravi Bopara, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Prenelan Subrayen, Kyle Abbott, Malusi Siboto

NMG vs DUR Best Players

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

JJ Smuts, the skipper of Giants, has led the side from front till now. The 31-year-old has bagged 105 runs including a 73 run crucial knock which inspired Giants to chase the gigantic target of 187. With a score of 62* in both matches against Durban last season, Smuts is expected to tear Heat’s attack on Saturday.

Imran Tahir, the old cum young man, has consistently performed from any team he has played throughout his career. The 40-year-old has been at his prime in the ongoing season and has scalped 6 wickets till now. With the ability to ball economical overs at any stage of the game, the Protean veteran is an asset for any side.

Durban Heat

Wihan Lubbe, the 27-year-old first-class player, has impressed everyone with a blistering knock of 83 against Cape Town Blitz. Although Lubbe got out on golden duck last time out, he looks a handy batsman at the top order. Lubbe has 591 T20I runs in 33 game he played.

David Miller, the hard-hitter cum clean hitter batsman has lost the grip on his game in recent times. With a poor IPL show, Miller has scored a good looking 23 in the one match he got to bat. The Southpaw has the ability to turn the game around single-handedly when he gets going. The 30-year-old holds the record of fastest T20 international century. He smashed 101 off 36 balls against Bangladesh to achieve this feat.

NMG vs DUR Dream11 Team


1. Heino Kuhn


2. Alex Hales

3. David Miller

4. JJ Smuts

5. Ben Dunk

6. Wihan Lubbe


7. Andile Phehlukwayo

8. Chris Morris


9. Imran Tahir

10. Kyle Abbott

11. Junior Dala

NMG vs DUR live match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favourite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.II, etc.

Leave a Reply