NEP vs SIN Dream11 Prediction, Live Score, Best Players & Dream Team: Singapore T20I Tri-series Match-02

Nepal and host Singapore will meet in the second game of the tri-series. Nepal recently beat Malaysia and UAE in the last T20I series. They also won the ODI series against UAE. Sandeep Lamichhane has also joined the team. On the other side, Singapore recently came from the CWC Challenge League ODI tournament where they lost just one game out of 5. They have finished on the 2nd spot. Singapore is playing on their home ground and they’ve earlier met Nepal in Asia Cup Qualifier. This game will be a good contest.









NEP vs SIN Dream11 Pitch Report

Nepal and Singapore game will be played at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. The ground is hosting all the matches of this series. The track is good to bat as we saw in the first game. Spin will trouble the batsmen on this track. 140-150 is a good score and batting first will be an ideal option to chase.

NEP vs SIN Time Details

Nepal and Singapore game will start at 5 PM IST on September 28, 2019.

NEP vs SIN Broadcasting Details

Nepal and Singapore game will be telecasted on the Fan Code app. Live scores are available on Sportz Craazy.

NEP vs SIN Squads


Sundeep Jora, Ishan Pandey, Paras Khadka (Captain), Dipendra Singh Airee, Rohit Paudel, Pawan Sarraf, Aarif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Lalit Rajbanshi, Binod Bhandari, Sushan Bhari, Sompal Kami, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Abinash Bohara


Amjad Mahboob (c), Aahan Gopinath Achar,Vinoth Baskaran,Surendran Chandramohan,Tim David,Avi Dixit,Aritra Dutta,Rezza Gaznavi,Anantha Krishna,Arjun Mutreja,Navin Param,Janak Prakash,Utsav Rakshit,Rohan Rangarajan,Manpreet Singh,Sidhant Singh,Aryaman Sunil,Selladore Vijayakumar

NEP vs SIN Probable XI


Sundeep Jora, Ishan Pandey, Paras Khadka (C), Rohit Paudel, Aarif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Binod Bhandari, Sushan Bhari, Sompal Kami, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane


Rohan Rangarajan, Navin Param, Tim David, Manpreet Singh, Arjun Mutreja, Surendran Chandramohan, Aryaman Sunil, Vinoth Baskaran, Amjad Mahboob, Anantha Krishna, Sidant Singh

NEP vs SIN Dream11 Best Players


Sandeep Lamichhane

Sandeep Lamichhane is a quality spinner and very effective in such tracks. He recently played in CPL and picked 8 wickets in 6 matches. He played 7 T20Is for Nepal and picked 9 wickets.

Paras Khadka

Paras Khadka is the skipper and scored 399 runs in 16 innings of T20Is. He also scored a hundred in recent UAE series.

Deep Singh Airee

Deep Singh is a quality batsman and his strike rate is highest in this squad. He was the top-scorer in the last game against Zimbabwe.


TH David

David was in excellent form in the last series. He scored 369 runs in 5 innings at an average of 92.25.

Aryaman Sunil

Aryaman Sunil picked 14 wickets in the recent CWC Challenge League at an average of 13.35. He also picked one 5-wickets haul and one 4-wickets haul.

NEP vs SIN Editor Picks Dream Team 

Captain: D Singh, TH David

Vice-captain: Paras Khadka, Sandeep Lamichhane  

NEP vs SIN Dream11 Dream Team


B Bhandari


P Khadka

D Singh (C)

S Chandramohan

T David


A Sheikh

R Rangarajan


S Lamichhane (VC)

A Bohara

S V Kumar

A Krishna

NEP vs SIN players and play your favorite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.

Leave a Reply