LYC vs DIN Dream11 Match Prediction, Live Score & Probable 11

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Prediction

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Match Prediction, Live Score & Probable 11

LYC vs DIN Dream11  Prediction:- TNPL 2019 is in the final stages where teams are fighting for the remaining three spots of play-offs. Dindigul Dragons have already made it to the knock out stage. They haven’t lost a single game in this tournament, and enter the knock-outs, unbeaten, in this tournament. They will play their last game against Lyca Kovai Kings. Lyca have one last chance to qualify for the play-offs. If they win, they will go through, but it won’t be an easy task as they are playing against the table-toppers, and the undefeated team of the tournament. 

LYC vs DIN Pitch Report 

Lyva Kovai Kings and Dindigul Dragons game will be played at Indian Cement Ground, Tirunelveli. The ground is good for batting, and the team batting first has an advantage. Batting team has won 6 matches out of 9. 

Average score (overall) – 165-170

Chasing teams record (TNPL 2019): Won 6 Lost 3 

LYC vs DIN Match Timing & Match Details:
The match between Lyva Kovai Kings and Dindigul Dragons will be played on August 7, 2019 at 7:15 PM IST. The match will be played at Indian Cement Ground, Tirunelveli

LYC vs DIN Broadcast Details:
The Lyva Kovai Kings and Dindigul Dragons match can be viewed on Star sports Network. Live score updates and Live Stream is available on Hotstar. 

LYC vs DIN Team List- Squads 

Lyva Kovai Kings

Abhinav Mukund (c), Ashwin Venkataraman, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Shahrukh Khan, Malolan Rangarajan, Anthony Dhas, T Natarajan, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Suresh Babu, M Raja, Akkil Srinaath, J Suresh Kumar, Prasanth Rajesh, Muhammad Khan, S Manigandan, S Ajith Ram, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Jaganath Sinivas 

Dindigul Dragons 

Hari Nishant, N Jagadeesan (wk), NS Chaturvedi, Varun Totadri, Mohan Abhinav, R Vivek, R Ashwin, Ramalingam Rohit, M Mohammed, M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag. Adithya Arun, Jagannathan Kaushik, Sumant Jain, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Sujay

LYC vs DIN Team List- Probable XI

Lyva Kovai Kings 

Abhinav Mukund (c), Malolan Rangarajan, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Antony Dhas, S Ajith Ram, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Akkil Srinaath, Suresh Babu, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Pradosh Ranjan Paul (wk) 

Dindigul Dragons
Ravichandran Ashwin (c)Jagannathan KaushikM MohammedTrilok NagNS ChaturvediHari NishanthRamalingam RohitN Jagadeesan (wk)M SilambarasanR VivekSumant Jain 

LYC vs DIN Best players

Lyva Kovai Kings 

Abinav Mukund 

Mukund is the top-scorer for Lyca Kovai Kings. He has scored 179 runs in 6 innings at an average of 35.80. He has scored two half-centuries in the tournament.

Antony Dhas 

Antony Dhas has been one of the most consistent players for his side and has contributed to both aspects of the game. He has scored 115 runs in the lower-order at a strike rate of 155.26. He has also picked 8 wickets at an average of 23.13. 

Dindigul Dragons 

N Jagadeesan 

N Jagadeesan is the leading run-getter in TNPL 2019. He has scored 361 runs in 6 innings at a strike rate of 144.4. His batting average is 120.33, and has scored 3 half-centuries and a century in this edition.

C Hari Nishant 

Nishant has scored 238 runs in 6 innings. His batting average is 59.50. He has scored 3 half-centuries, and his strike rate is on the higher side at 134.46. 

LYC vs DIN Dream11  Prediction

Suggested LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team  

Wicket Keeper
Jagadeesan (VC)

Nishaanth (C)
S Khan
A Srinath
A Mukund 

R Ashwin
A Dhas

M Mohammed
SA Ram

Catch all the live updates of LYC vs DIN cricket match, including live scores and match report. This time LYC vs DIN Dream11 Prediction will depend on the final team line-ups.

Upcoming Match Prediction

  1. PAT vs HAR Dream11 Match Prediction
  2. UP vs TAM Dream11 Match Prediction
  3. VK vs WH Dream11 Match Prediction
  4. YD vs SS Dream11 Match Prediction
  5. UAE vs NED 3rd T20I Dream11 Prediction

Leave a Reply