KER vs TN Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Kerela vs Tamil Nadu Cricket Match Dream Team: Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019

KER vs TN Dream11 Prediction | KER vs TN Today Prediction | KER vs TN Match Prediction | KER vs TN Dream11 Team | KER vs TN Live Score | KER vs TN Live Streaming | KER vs TN Match Highlights | KER vs TN Fantasy Prediction | KER vs TN Dream11 LineUp | KER vs TN Live Streaming

KER vs TN Dream11 Prediction: Kerala against Tamil Nadu will be the third T20 match in the group A fixture of the Syed Mushtaq trophy 2019. Since this is a premier T20 domestic competition, any team can create upset on their day.

Kerala’s history against the Tamil Nadu hasn’t been great over the years. In the last 3 occasions, Kerala has been on the losing side. They will look to change their fortunes this time around.

Tamil Nadu has been playing some exciting cricket during the Vijay Hazare trophy and will look to continue their form against Kerala.

KER vs TN Pitch Report

Not much information is available about St Xavier’s Ground, Thiruvananthapuram, but rain showers with drizzle are expected before the match. That means the moisture in the pitch will assist the pacers, but once the moisture evaporates the pitch will transform into batting paradise.

Average Score- not available

Chasing side record – not available

AND vs KER Match Timings

Kerala and Tamil Nadu game will start at 9:00 AM IST (3:30 AM GMT). KER vs TN Live scores are available on SportzCraazy.

KER vs TN Squads

Kerala Squad:Robin Uthappa (c), Sanju Samson (wk), Jalaj Saxena, Sachin Baby, Sandeep Warrier, Vinoop Manoharan, Basil Thampi, MD Nidheesh, Akshay Chandran, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Vishnu Vinod, Rohan Kunnummal, Ponnam Rahul, KM Asif, Sudhesan Midhun

Tamil Nadu Squad:Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Murali Vijay, Hari Nishanth, Baba Aparajith, Vijay Shankar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, Jagatheesan Kousik, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, N Jagadeesan, G Periyaswamy

KER vs TN Probable XI


Vishnu Vinod, Robin Uthappa (C), Rohan Kunnummal, Sachin Baby, Jalaj Saxena, Akshay Chandran, Mohammed Azharuddeen (WK), Rahul Ponnam/Basil Thampi, Asif KM, Nidheesh M D, Sandeep Warrier.

Tamil Nadu:

N Jagadeesan, Murali Vijay, Baba Aparajith, Dinesh Karthik (C & WK), Vijay Shankar, Shahrukh Khan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, T Natarajan, G Periyasamy.

TN vs KER Key players:

Baba Aprajit- He has been in splendid form throughout the season with 1 century in Deodhar trophy and 2 centuries in Vijay Hazare trophy under the belt. He was also among the highest wicket-taker in the Vijay Hazare trophy.

N Jagadeeshan- He was among the top performers during the Tamil Nadu premier league. He accumulated huge runs throughout the tournament with 1 century to his name and at a 150+ strike rate.

Vishnu Vinod- He is in red hot form and was busy thrashing bowlers during the Vijay Hazare. He scored 508 runs in the tournament at an average of 63.50  with 3 centuries to his name.

Jalaj Saxena-  Jalaj Saxena has been in scintillating form throughout the season, he took 7 wicket haul during the Deodhar trophy.

KER vs TN Dream 11 team

Wicket keepers

N Jagadeesan (VC )

Dinesh Karthik


Vishnu Vinod

Robin Uthappa

Baba Aprajith ( C)


Jalaj Saxena

Ravichandran Ashwin



Basil Thampi

S. Periyaswamy

Murugan Ashwin

Leave a Reply