KAR vs TN Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Karnataka vs Tamil Nadu Cricket Match Dream Team: Vijay Hazare Trophy, Final

KAR vs TN Dream11 Prediction: All the league matches and semi-final games have been done and dusted as Karnataka and Tamil Nadu will meet in the final of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019. Both teams topped the table in their respective groups. Karnataka have lost just one game this season. They are coming off with a win against Chhattisgrah in the semi-final by 9 wickets. The batting and bowling department rose to the occasion as they registered 9-wicket win against Chhattisgarh in the semi-final. 

On the other side, Tamil Nadu beat Gujarat by 5 wickets in the second semi-final. Shah Rukh Khan played a knock of 56 after losing 5 wickets for 96. The bowling unit made a good show by bowling Gujarat out for just 177. Both sides have in superb form as one can expect a cracker of a game on Friday. 

KAR vs TN Dream11 Pitch Report

Tamil Nadu and Gujarat game will be played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The surface is a pure batting track and we have seen high chases in the limited format matches.

Average Score (Last 5 games) – 237

Chasing side record – Won 3 Lost 1 Tie 1

KAR vs TN Time Details

Karnataka and Tamil Nadu game will start at 9 AM IST on October 25, 2019.

KAR vs TN Broadcasting Details

Karnataka and Tamil Nadu game will not be telecasted on any platform. Live scores are available on Sportz Craazy.

KAR vs TN Squads


KL Rahul (WK), Devdutt Padikkal, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey (C), Mayank Agarwal, Praveen Dubey, K Gowtham, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shreyas Gopal,  V Kousik, Ronit More, Abhishek Reddy, K Siddharth, Rohan Kadam, Srinivas Sharath, Sharath BR

Tamil Nadu

N Jagadeesan (WK), Abhinav Mukund, Baba Aparajith, C Hari Nishaanth, Dinesh Karthik (C), Shahrukh Khan, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, R Sai Kishore, T Natarajan, K Vignesh, MS Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar, Murali Vijay, J Kousik, M Siddharth, Abhishek Tanwar

KAR vs TN Probable XI


KL Rahul (WK), Devdutt Padikkal, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey (C), Mayank Agarwal, Praveen Dubey, K Gowtham, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shreyas Gopal, V Kousik, Ronit More

Tamil Nadu

Abhinav Mukund, Murali Vijay, Baba Aparajith, Dinesh Karthik (C&WK), Vijay Shankar, Shahrukh Khan, Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, T Natarajan

KAR vs TN Dream11 Best Players


Devdutt Padikkal

Padikkal is in good form as he has scored 598 runs in 10 innings at an average of 74.75. He scored brilliant 92 in the semi-final game against Chhattisgarh.

Prasidh Krishna

Prasidh Krishna is the leading wicket-taker for Karnataka. He has picked 17 wickets in 8 matches at an average of 13.41.

KL Rahul

KL Rahul is having a good form in Vijay Hazare. He has scored 544 runs in 10 innings at an average of 60.66. He has scored 88 in the semi-final game against Chhattisgarh to finish the game.

Tamil Nadu

Dinesh Karthik

Dinesh Karthik is doing wonders as the skipper and the batsmen, guiding the side to the final of the tournament. He has scored 407 runs in 7 innings at an average of 67.83, including four half-centuries.

Abhinav Mukund

Abhinav Mukund has scored 440 runs this season at an average of 44, including a hundred to his name. 

Baba Aparajith

Baba Aparajith is the most valuable player for Tamil Nadu. He has scored 532 runs in 11 innings at an average of 66.50. He has scored one hundred and five centuries this season and has picked 11 wickets.

KAR vs TN Editor Picks Dream Team 

Captain: Dinesh Karthik, Baba Aparajith, KL Rahul

Vice-captain: Murali Vijay, Abhinav Mukund, D Padikkal

KAR vs TN Dream11 Dream Team


  1. KL Rahul


2. Mayank Agarwal

3. D Padikkal (VC)

4. M Vijay

5. B Aparajith (C)


6. Vijay Shankar


7. P Krishna

8. S Gopal

9. M Ashwin

10. T Natarajan

11. A Mithun

KAR vs TN match prediction will help you earn money easily. Pick your Dream Team players and play your favourite championships like Head to Head, Hot Contests, Mega Contests, Comeback Contests, Contest of Champions, Winner Takes All, etc.ll, etc.





Leave a Reply