DUR vs TST Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans Live Highlights: Mzansi League 2019

DUR vs TST Dream11 Prediction | DUR vs TST Today Prediction | DUR vs TST Match Prediction | DUR vs TST Dream11 Team | DUR vs TST Live Score | DUR vs TST Live Streaming | DUR vs TST Match Highlights | DUR vs TSTFantasy Prediction | DUR vs TST Dream11 LineUp | DUR vs TST Live Streaming

Durban Heat will lock horns with Tshwane Spartans at Kingsmead in the second game of the Mzansi Super League 2019. AB De Villiers will return to the South African domestic cricketing fold with this game. He participated in the Natwest T20 Blast earlier this year.

DUR vs TST Broadcasting Details: Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans game will be telecasted on YouTube Channel. In India, you can check live score of this match on Fan Code App.

Durban Heat vs Tshwane Spartans Team News:

Durban Heat: Dane Vilas will lead Durban Heat in the tournament. He also will take care of the gloves’ duty behind the stumps.
The captain alongside Alex hales will form the top order, while David Miller, Ravi Bopara, and Andile Phehlukwayo will complete the middle order. Kyle Abbott and Keshav Maharaj will lead the bowling attack.

Tshwane Spartans: Heinrich Klaasen is set to lead the Spartans this season. AB de Villiers and Dean Elgar will lead the batting attack with Morne Morkel and Lungi Ngidi leading the bowling attack. Tom Curran will miss out on the opening fixture owing to his national duty with England.

DUR vs TST Squads:
Durham Squad: Alex Hales, Sarel Erwee, Dane Vilas (C & WK), Khaya Zondo, David Miller, Ravi Bopara, Andile Phehlukwayo, Malusi Siboto, Shaun von Berg, Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Abbott, Wesley Marshall, Wihan Lubbe, Marco Jansen, and Daryn Dupavillon.
Tshwane Spartans Squad: Tony de Zorzi, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen (C & WK), Roelof van der Merwe, Wiaan Mulder, Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla, and Waqar Salamkheil, Petrus van Biljon, Donavon Ferreira, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, and Corbin Bosch.

TST vs DUR Dream11 Team:
WK: Heinrich Klaasen, Dane Vilas (VC)
BAT: AB de Villiers (C), Alex Hales, Tony de Zorzi
All-Rounders: Roelof van der Merwe, Andile Phehlukwayo, Ravi Bopara
Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Abbott

Leave a Reply