BT vs HT Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team: Final, KPL 2019

BT vs HT dream11 prediction

BT vs HT Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team
Karnataka Permier League 2019’s final will be played between Bellary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers. This is the repeat of the 2016 season final. After 3 years, both teams are up against each other in a final. Bellary Tuskers topped the table and reached the final after beating Belagavi Panthers in Qualifier 1 game. Hubli Tigers beat Shivamogga Lions in the Eliminator and then, Belagavi Panthers in qualifier 2 to book a place in the final. Hubli Tigers lost just one game after losing their first two games, and are high on confidence. They look unstoppable and will pose a staunch challenge to Bellary Tuskers. Both teams faced each other once this season with Bellary Tuskers winning the game.

BT vs HT dream11 prediction

BT vs HT Pitch Report
Bellary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers game will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. This is surface where we have seen high scoring affairs except playoff stage games. It’s a big game and 160-170 will be a tough total to chase. Pitch is high scoring but we can see low-scoring game due to the pressure of final. Batting first will be an ideal choice to put pressure on chasing side.
Average Score (Night Games) – 189
Chasing team record (This Season) – Won 2 Lost 4

BT vs HT Time Details
Bellary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers game will start at 7 PM on August 31, 2019.

BT vs HT Broadcasting Details
Bellary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers will be telecasted on Star Sports Network. Live stream will be available on Hotstar.

BT vs HT Current Form
Bellary Tuskers – W L W L W
Hubli Tigers – W W W L W

BT vs HT Head to Head (Last 5 games)
Bellary Tuskers – 2
Hubli Tigers – 2

BT vs HT Squads
Bellary Tuskers:
CM Gautam (c & wk), Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruchir Joshi , Vishnu Priyan, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Prasidh Krishna, Santok Singh, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Hubli Tigers:
Mohammed Taha, M Vishwanathan, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), KB Pawan, KL Shrijith, Praveen Dubey, Vinay Kumar (c), Aditya Somanna, Mitrakanth Yadav, David Mathias, Vidyadhar Patil, Shivil Koushik, Suraj Seshadri, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar, Shishir Bhavane, Mahesh Patel, Abilash Shetty

BT vs HT Probable XI
Bellary Tuskers:
KP Appanna, CM Gautam (c & wk), Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal

Hubli Tigers:
Mohammed Taha, Luvnith Sisodia (WK), R Vinay Kumar (C), Praveen Dubey, Pawan KB, KL Srijith, David Mathias, Shreyas Gopal, Aditya Somanna, Abhilash Shetty, Mithrakanth Yadav

BT vs HT Best Players
Bellary Tuskers:
Devdutt Paddikal– Paddikal is the 3rd top-scorer in KPL 2019. He scored 242 runs at an average of 40.33. He scored 3 half centuries.

K Gowtham– Krishnappa Gowtham is in the form of his life. He has scored 201 runs in 6 innings with a strike rate of 209.37. He is also the highest wicket-taker this season, and with some margin, having picked up 20 wickets in 7 matches at an average of 10.15.

CM Gautam– CM Gautam has scored 237 runs in 7 innings at an average of 47.40. He scored two back to back 90 plus scores for Tuskers in the last two games and will be expected to deliver yet again in the final.

Abhishek Reddy– Abhishek Reddy has scored 217 runs this season at an average of 43.40 and a strike rate of 133.95.

Hubli Tigers:
Vinay Kumar– Vinay Kumar is the captain of Hubli Tigers and has led the team really well. He has performed with both bat and ball in hand, having scored 210 runs in 8 games at an average of 30 and picking-up 6 wickets.

Mohammed Taha– Mohammed Taha has scored 253 runs in 8 innings with the strike rate of 136.02. He is the highest scorer in KPL 2019.

Praveen Dubey– Dubey has scored 211 runs in 8 innings at an average of 35.16. His strike rate is 162.30.

Mitrakanth Yadav– Mitrakanth Yadav has picked up 11 wickets in 8 innings at an average of 15.09 and an economy of 5.72.

BT vs HT Dream11 Team PredictionBT vs HT Dream11 Team


  • C Gautam (C)
  • K Pawan


  • D Padikal
  • Mohammad Taha
  • A Reddy
  • Z A Sayyed


  • K Gowtham (VC)
  • P Dubey


  • Mitrakanth Yadav
  • P Krishna
  • A Shetty

Catch all the live updates of BT vs HT Cricket match, including live scores and match report. This time BT vs HT Dream11 Prediction will depend on the final team line-ups.

Leave a Reply