BP vs BT Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team: KPL 2019

BP vs BT Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team
Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers will take on each other in the third match of the Karnataka Premier League 2019 at the Chinnaswamy stadium. It is still early, but both the team will look to start the campaign with a win under the belt.

BP vs BT Pitch Report
As we know Chinnaswamy stadium has a history of producing batting friendly wicket and keeping the format in mind a fun filled raining sixes match is on the cards.

BP vs BT Match Timing & Match Details
Bellary Tuskers and Belagavi Panthers will go loggerhead at the iconic M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru at 7:00 PM IST.

BP vs BT Broadcasting Details
All the KPL matches will be streamed live on Hotstar.

BP vs BT Head to Head in Last Five Matches
Bellary Tuskers-2
Belagavi Panthers- 3

BP vs BT Team & Squads
Bellary Tuskers Squad: CM Gautam (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Abhishek Reddy, Gaurav Dhiman, Prasidh Krishna, Karthik CA, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Santok Singh, Srinivas Sharath, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa 

Belagavi Panthers Squad:Mir Kaunain Abbas (c), AM Kiran (wk), Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Ritesh Bhatkal, Zahoor Farooqui, Darshan MB, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Rakshith S, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

BP vs BT Probable Playing 11
Bellary Tuskers:
CM Gautam (C), Devdutt Padikkal, CA Karthik, Abhishek Reddy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Prasidh Krishna, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Bhavesh Gulecha, Sharath Srinivas, Zeeshan A Sayyad.

Belagavi Tuskers:
Mir Kaunian Abbas (C), Shubhang Hegde, Avinash D, D Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Stalin Hoover, Darshan MB, Ravikumar Samarth, Kiran AM.

BP vs BT Best Players
Devdutt PadikkalHe is yet to play the first match of this season, but looking at his performance last season he scored 124 runs in 4 matches at an average of 31 and with a strike rate of 114.81. His highest score was 60.

Dikshanshu Negi In the last 5 matches of the last season, he scored 134 runs in 5 matches at an average of 26.8 and with the highest score of 60.

Avinash DHe is one of the finest all-rounders of the modern generation, he made 134 runs in 5 matches at an average of 26.8. He also took 6 wickets in the last 5 games. 

Ravikumar SamarthIn the 2017 season, he scored 315 runs at an average of 63 and also took 4 wickets. He will be the player to watch out for.

Krishnappa GowthamLast time when he featured in 2017, he scored 113 runs and clinched 11 wickets. He will be the player to reckon.

BP vs BT Dream11 Team PredictionBP vs BT Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper

  • C Gautam


  • D Padikal (C)
  • S Hoover
  • K Abbas
  • R Samarth


  • D Avinash
  • K Gowtham (VC)


  • Z Farooqui
  • D Machaiah
  • B Gulecha
  • P Krishna

Catch all the live updates of BP vs BT  Cricket match, including live scores and match report. This time BP vs BT Dream11 Prediction will depend on the final team line-ups.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *